David Hornung
David Hornung at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

David Hornung

service advisor

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.8
432 Reviews
4.8

432 Reviews

Write a Review

432 Reviews of David Hornung

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very friendly and helpful always explains everything in detail. All the staff is very friendly More

by kowald
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some challenges after buying my used GMC; however, Justin GM , Dave, and shop guys appear to have done great job fixing up the vehicle. I appreciate Justin's help. More

by andypattytikalsky
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service provided by David Service rep who was knowledgeable, explained the process in the professional manner and directed to the waiting area More

by vipul Patel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate that they listened to my concern with my vehicle and tried to throughly diagnose it. They also didn't overcharge when they couldn't find a problem. More

by Leicher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hornung

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly employees. Work done correctly and quickly. Will definitely use them again Experience was awesome More

by JoesMom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hornung

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever. A+ always 100% satisfied with the services that's is why we drive over 50 miles for services More

by mark.marko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest friendly well trained and professional and patient.Thank you 😁 I guess it's all for now! More

by hwsiekertd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Hornung was excellent, very professional & knowledgeable. Informed us several times on progress of repairs. Thank You for great service. More

by dagoduke05
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hornung

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!! More

by Sassy2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent what about Ram chrysler you say Ford Portage also sell Ram Chrysler I bought a Ram I love it, you make it sound that it is just ford that you are selling. I am pleased with your dealership and f More

by usjarvis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN BULGRIN

1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive