Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adedapo Adegeye
Adedapo Adegeye at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Adedapo Adegeye

Customer Advisor & Product Specialist

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Adedapo Adegeye

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin Is An Amazing Help. Very Knowledgeable. Very..."

- Diamond1993

Benjamin Is An Amazing Help. Very Knowledgeable. Very Helpful. I Would Come Back For More Vehicles & I Definitely Will Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though i was worried about my situation, she made it..."

- Moniquediggs3856

Even though i was worried about my situation, she made it ok and made the process easier. Couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thank you!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley

Sep 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with Glenda. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin took his time and got me into my desired..."

- Yaya

Benjamin took his time and got me into my desired vehicle. He will be getting all my referrals in the future Ask for him when trying to upgrade your vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen

Jun 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin. Ade, is the best'. He took his time to get me..."

- Segun

Benjamin. Ade, is the best'. He took his time to get me into my perfect first car at a low monthly payment and low down deposit. I will definit6refsr family and friends to.him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Ford

Jun 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin was very helpful and pleasant. He was very..."

- lakishapalmer315

Benjamin was very helpful and pleasant. He was very knowledgeable with sales and services needed. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for your patience and assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful. Listened to my needs and helped..."

- rayvialpando

Very nice and helpful. Listened to my needs and helped through the process. Ensured I was taken care of with no hestitation! He kept the process moving for me knowing I had to get to work soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Ford

May 19, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and knowledgeable I would definitely..."

- lbelias102

He was very helpful and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. He did his best to find me a car I liked

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin was very helpful and helped me get the car I..."

- Kevin S

Benjamin was very helpful and helped me get the car I wanted and assisted me in returning a rental car. I would recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales man was very professional and displayed extreme..."

- Rudyt

Sales man was very professional and displayed extreme patience with client. His assistance with retrieving my car insurance information from Allstate was greatly appreciated. I will be most happy to refer his services to other payers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin was great and so kind that I even brought my..."

- Tisa0518

Benjamin was great and so kind that I even brought my friend yesterday and she left with her new car.😊 Also I want to say thank you to the manager MJ for working with me and my friend you guys are awesome 👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,950
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,890
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,950
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,950
2017 Ford Focus
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive