Adem Geduk
Adem Geduk at Atlantic Toyota
Refer Me

Adem Geduk

Sales

Atlantic Toyota

193 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Turkish Turkish

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Adem Geduk

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Adem has a great personality and is easy to talk to. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Javier Membreno

Apr 04, 2022

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the great rivew

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience all around. This is my second truck purchased from this dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Kmetkiff3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the great review

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was extremely helpful in explaining my car purchase with me. I look forward to working with him again when things return to normal. Thank you again More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Shah

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adem is amazing and so patient! He helped us with tons of enthusiasm and excitement along the way! More

by Lauren T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business. Tony Tocante (GM)

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third car from same dealership. Do I need more to say? Agent Adem always friendly and helpful. Phillip from finance department prompt and never restart negotiations, which happens quite often on other dea More

by v_kin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Fontaine

Aug 09, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business, Tony Tocante (GM)

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Rosa made the experience wonderful. Altantic Toyota is my go to. Adam was friendly and informative. Rosa made buying the car easy. TY More

by Gciccolella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa in Finance!!

May 14, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business and the time to write this great review. Tony Tocante (GM)

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service & professionalism! Not one time but two times he made sure I got in a car and not only got me in a car but a car I love ! He went above and beyond even helped me install my car More

by Chelseamurray10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business and the positive feedback

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my vehicle from Atlantic Toyota yesterday and very pleased with It. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely buy a More

by J.M.Alfred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

J.M.Alfred responded

A

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was really personable and helpful! He got me the exact package I was looking for for the best price! So happy with the experience! More

by Alyssaschnur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Adams, Greg Connelly

Apr 17, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Dear Alyssachnur. Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was the greatest personnel staff I’ve come across. Very patience and friendly. He help me drive out with what I wanted. I enjoyed my experience. More

by Hall760
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,995
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Super Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,993
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,050
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $20,259
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive