Robert Pargas Visval
Robert Pargas Visval at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Robert Pargas Visval

sales

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Robert Pargas Visval

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was amazing to work with. I hope he’s still there next time I buy a vehicle. He polite, helpful, knowledgeable and not to pushy. Frank in finance was amazing as well. Very inf More

by trubee81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caracciolo

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service and very fast attention and the monitoring of work by videos and photos sent to clients is a very good idea More

by GTROSSELLPA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I had the best experience and we had a best sales person Robert More

by Santos Esquivel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente todo muy atento Robert y todo el Equipo todo fue muy rápido y sencillo. Gracias More

by CARLOSB1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services. . Robert Parvas did amazing job everything was explained and I was very comfortable More

by ALEXGONZALEZ_MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Brient Guilbe , Whitehead

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! From the time we got there to when we left. And our sales person was fantastic. More

by skrum510
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the service, employee in getting good financing. . We made a good service. Thank you More

by Towersgeneralservices
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Pargas was the best, very friendly and found me an amazing vehicle for my bufget More

by LUISBACENET27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable,down to earth,understanding. . very nice cars and thecl colors are nice and clean More

by TAMARCUSDAISE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, Great Team! General Maniager introduced himself to us & show us Detail team & service team that will assist with our future service maintenance. All great peopl More

by Mlarafpr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,500
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,865
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,879
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,599
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive