Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Pargas Visval.
Robert Pargas Visval
Robert Pargas Visval at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Pargas Visval

sales

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Robert Pargas Visval

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a great experience buying a car to Anthony Correa...."

- Juan Acevedo Verified Customer

I have a great experience buying a car to Anthony Correa. He did the best he could to give me the deal that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel very comfortable and grateful to the staff who..."

- Paula01. Verified Customer

We feel very comfortable and grateful to the staff who attended us, especially Robert Pargas, his attention was not only to offer us a vehicle, but to make us part of the Central Florida CDJR family. The level of experience and detail that he provided us met all of our expectations, and therefore we are very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Navarro, Rodney Inesta , Manny Garcia

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service provided to us was excellent!!! We left the..."

- fredo3baya Verified Customer

The service provided to us was excellent!!! We left the dealership really satisfied with the purchase. Will recommend them to family and friends for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience while buying my first new car...."

- rosakasse Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience while buying my first new car. Robert was a wonderful sales person and had the patience and due diligence with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Neubauer

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent client service!! Great awesome . Excellent..."

- Ram Verified Customer

Excellent client service!! Great awesome . Excellent service great customer care. Beautiful dealer super clean customer service awesome. Good, friendly thr sales person. Totally great customer sevices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante, Henson Montas

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like too much the attention of the Robert and the..."

- raypereira18 Verified Customer

I like too much the attention of the Robert and the manager of sales, they be a really good people I like the cars I get that day Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car can be stressful but Robert made the..."

- NellieRachel Verified Customer

Purchasing a car can be stressful but Robert made the experience easy. He took time and listened to my concerns and needs and explained the process fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Pacheco , Sorry I forgot the manager's name

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleasantly surprised by our shopping experience!..."

- Hoop Verified Customer

We were pleasantly surprised by our shopping experience! Robert took great care of us during our entire visit and was very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service no pressure at all thank you when I talked..."

- Andres Verified Customer

Great service no pressure at all thank you when I talked to robert I told him what I want he woked it out the way I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience robert did a good job on the..."

- jonathonpietsch Verified Customer

It was a great experience robert did a good job on the phone and javier was awesome. Very beautiful dealership also I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD