Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mieshia Jones.
Mieshia Jones
Mieshia Jones at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Mieshia Jones

Sales Consultant

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Mieshia Jones

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the staff were professional,..."

- satisfied customer Verified Customer

From start to finish, the staff were professional, respectful, and knowledgeable! Miesha and Javier are fantastic. I would highly recommend Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio, Noel Ruiz

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership went above and beyond to make sure we got..."

- munsellml Verified Customer

The dealership went above and beyond to make sure we got our dream truck!! A big shout out to Mieshia Jones, Sam Morrison, and Don Glorious who all had a huge part in making this deal happen. I’m proud to be part of this Morgan Auto Group Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Glorius , Sam Morrison

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mieshia made the entire buying process straight forward..."

- Harry Verified Customer

Mieshia made the entire buying process straight forward and easy. I had no delays, and I received the car at the price..Best sales person by Far!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Victor Navarro

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mieisha made the whole process seamless and we appreciate..."

- rustyford78 Verified Customer

Mieisha made the whole process seamless and we appreciate all she did for us! Thanks for being great to work with and your care! Thanks for making are trade in a breeze too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Wagner

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 ram 1500 quad cab. I’m very satisfied..."

- ZACMARTIN09 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2021 ram 1500 quad cab. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and the price. Best price around. Miesha was my salesperson and she was excellent. Purchasing a vehicle isn’t a quick or easy process but miesha made it comfortable and easier than my previous encounters. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for the great deal on the new pick up..."

- GRANTPRINCE Verified Customer

Thank you for the great deal on the new pick up Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean facility. Smooth process. I would recommend to others in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, worked with us on our goal price. Would buy..."

- Jackfango10 Verified Customer

Great people, worked with us on our goal price. Would buy from again. Gave fair value on trade in. Miesha was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership... I have bought many cars from this..."

- RONTHEREALTOR Verified Customer

Great dealership... I have bought many cars from this location...always treated like family and when I bring in my vehicles for service..they are treated like they are their vehicles. Only place I go.. Mopar or no car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bhikha, Noel Ruiz

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless! I saw a car I liked was contacted..."

- FUMRSFOR Verified Customer

Quick and painless! I saw a car I liked was contacted immediately and an appointment was made for the very next day. Went in and maybe 2 hours later i had a new car! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and friendly dealership. The staff is very..."

- kruzer Verified Customer

Very clean and friendly dealership. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle’s that they are selling. Great selection of vehicles also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,140

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,569

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,569

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $10,291

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$10,291

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,810

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,810