About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Garibaldi.
Adrian Garibaldi
Adrian Garibaldi, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Adrian Garibaldi

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Hello my name is Adrian Garibaldi, I am a Subaru Upgrade Specialist at Ciocca Subaru! I enjoy helping my clients find a new or preowned vehicle that suits their needs, wants and budget. It has been an honor to have spent several years turning every one of my customers into friends and lifelong clients. I look forward to meeting you & gaining the opportunity to establish that relationship providing the same consistent service with you when it comes time for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Adrian Garibaldi

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful "

- Faith09

The salesman was absolutely amazing and helped me through the entire experience. He was able to find me a car within my budget with all of the extras I was looking for. Adrian is an excellent person to get the perfect car for anyone! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in any dealership "

- Mpuhala

Fast, friendly, honest and got me what I needed when most would have made the experience bad. Top notch and highly recommended. Ask for Adrian when you visit for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks, Mpuhala! We're glad to hear Adrian could make your experience with us a positive one and we appreciate you sharing it with us. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car leasing experience!"

- Diane2018

Adrian Garibaldi just changed my perspective when leasing a car to a very positive experience. His professional demeanor proved that he was there to be of service and not waste my time. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable when going over my new Impreza. What I truly appreciated the most was that Adrian got my monthly payment to what I could afford and didn't play the haggling game on price. His outgoing and friendly personality are to be commended as well!! I can honestly say shopping at Ciocca Subaru was a great experience. Everyone we met throughout the dealership was very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Peabody

Aug 22, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Diane2018! We're so happy to hear that your experience with Adrian and Ciocca Subaru was such a great one. Thank you for sharing it with us! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- Gina

I have been to a few dealers before ending up at Ciocca Subaru. Adrian made the car shopping experience enjoyable. He took the time to answers my many questions! Great sense of humor, would highly recommend him and Ciocca Subaru for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, Gina! We're so happy to hear that Adrian could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Tonyalk31

Adrian G. is the product specialist to see! Welcoming, personable, knowledgeable, and patient! I will definitely buy my future cars from Adrian at Ciocca. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Marissa Rodriguez

Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Tonyalk31, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review of Adrian and the staff at Ciocca Subaru. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car buying experience"

- Subaruconvert

Adrian was a great help in the difficult process of choosing a car. He went out of his way to find and acquire a car with the option we wanted. He’s really personable, great at highlighting the features of the car and straightforward in pricing and negotiation. I highly recommend talking to him if you are in the market for a Subaru. Jimmy was also super helpful. Very clear and informative without undue pressure to buy things that I didn’t want. Overall experience with Ciocca was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori

Jul 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the review, Subaruconvert! We're so glad Adrian and Jimmy could provide you with an exceptional experience. We hope to see you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ciocca Subaru"

- mike32

I had a great experience at ciocca buying my 2018 crosstrek. I came there with limited options and my salesman Adrian got me exactly what I was looking for, in my monthly price range with the right amount down. I am beyond happy with my purchase and would refer anyone looking for a good car to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Mike32, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my vehicle for a Subaru WRX"

- Chrissmith283

I was helped by Adrian and he was super helpful and easy going and funny, very easy to get along with. He was super good with the information on my car and really went into detail about everything and really made an effort to help and be a friend to you. I’d recommend seeing him if you’re interested in a Subaru from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Metts

Jun 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Chrissmith283, thanks for taking time to write us a review! We love seeing customers sharing their experiences with us. We hope to see you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, speedy & professional transaction"

- Maggi Daly

It’s true. Subaru sells itself, but nailing down the plethora of details from which to choose and options to select takes a patient and knowledgeable sales person. Although my first query of an upgrade was months ago, most all the items on my wishlist were miraculously remembered by Adrian and were displayed in a vehicle ready to test drive when I arrived today for an appointment. (The only other item would have been a sunroof, which would have preempted my budget requirements completely!). I’m happy to say I wasn’t ‘sold’ anything I wasn’t looking for and all accommodations were made to see that I was fully satisfied with my selection. It was a relatively quick transaction which might have been even faster if I had known what color I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Freitas , Jeff, who was in Finance

Jun 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Maggi Daly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ciocca Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ciocca Subaru

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adrian at Ciocca "

- mjsmo

Just bought a 2018 Crosstrek from Adrian at Ciocca. He was such a joy to work with and would recommend him to anyone! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623