About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Garibaldi.
Adrian Garibaldi
Adrian Garibaldi, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Adrian Garibaldi

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Hello my name is Adrian Garibaldi, I am a Subaru Upgrade Specialist at Ciocca Subaru! I enjoy helping my clients find a new or preowned vehicle that suits their needs, wants and budget. It has been an honor to have spent several years turning every one of my customers into friends and lifelong clients. I look forward to meeting you & gaining the opportunity to establish that relationship providing the same consistent service with you when it comes time for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Adrian Garibaldi

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased my second Subaru!"

- Crosstrek

Excellent and attentive service provided by Ashleyrose and Adrian, as well as the rest of the Ciocca staff . All were extremely helpful in addressing any questions which arose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope you have a great day!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Wilma428

Adrian was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. He went above and beyond to explain all the gadgets in the car. I would recommend my friends and family to go see him for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Vieira

Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Wilma428, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free purchase "

- Sporester19

Decided to make the drive (over an hour) to ciocca after a coworker told me how great of an experience he had. The salesman was very Layed back and not pushy. Listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push extras I didn’t want. Probably the most knowledgeable salesman I have met when looking to purchase a car. Answered all questions and made sure everything was set up including the app before leaving today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, and thank you for coming all that way to see us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy vehicle purchase"

- MC

We came into Subaru looking for a very specific vehicle, to be purchased in a timely manner. We weren't disappointed. Adrian, our sales representative, worked hard to find us a vehicle that suited all of our needs. We were able to drive away in an Ascent that surpassed our expectations. The Finance department is fair and honest. Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase and with the treatment we received while at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Masud

Nov 04, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

MC, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- jwpolicastro

thanks to Adrian for putting the deal together, professional, fair, knowledgeable and likeable.. he partnered with ashly rose so I could fit the closing into my schedule, she was also terrific. and drew was thorough and professional during the paperwork. great experience, highly recommended, will def be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jwpolicastro, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jwpolicastro, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of new vehicle"

- Kathleem

Adrian made the car shopping experience very easy for me. He listened and gave me the best deal possible. I will definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Vieira

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're very glad Adrian could provide you with a great experience! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My First New Car"

- Anthoni U.

Buying my first new car was an adventure to say the least. Going from dealer to dealer to find the best deal. Ciocca Subaru was actually the first dealer I stopped at on my journey because they had the largest inventory, but after visiting multiple dealers I quickly found that I didn’t have to go any further than Ciocca Subaru. No other dealer could match the price Ciocca offered me, and the costumer service was unmatched as well in terms of friendliness and knowledge. Adrian Garibaldi was my sales person. Right off the bat I got a good impression and felt welcome speaking to him, which was something that was missing at some of the other dealers. Adrian was quick to answer all my questions and knew everything I wanted to know about the cars I was interested in, but what impressed me the most and was the reason I chose Ciocca subaru is their willingness to work with me. I am pretty young and not once did I feel like I was being talked down to or taken advantage of. There is a lot I didn’t know or understand in buying my first car, but Adrian broke it down and talked me through everything I was unsure about. He listened to me and helped me get the car I wanted at a very reasonable price. At the end of the day I didn’t have to settle. I walked out of there with the car I wanted. And I honestly believe I got the best deal possible on my new car. I would recommend Adrian and Ciocca Subaru to anyone, and when the time comes I will definitely be buying my next car at Ciocca Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Dishman

Oct 30, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Anthoni U., thank you so much for your positive comments about Ciocca Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care and welcome to the Ciocca family!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Court123

The team was great to work with from our first online inquiry to meeting on the sales floor. They were not pushy, asked questions to help us choose the right vehicle to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Marissa Rodriguez

Oct 30, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Court123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in town"

- Rtita

Best experience ever buying a new car. Our salesman Adrian was exceptional. He was extremely informative, knowledgeable and took the time to show us every option. He did not try to upsell or haggle pricing. Both him and the dealership was able to get us in at the monthly payment we were looking for. This is my first Subaru ( 2019 Legacy sport- love it) and I would highly recommend checking this dealership out. Don't forget to ask for Adrian .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Rtita, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ciocca Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So good, we keep coming back for more!"

- Dave Cilio

Adrian Garibaldi was a fantastic salesperson. Extremely helpful, down to earth, very knowledgeable... made what is typically a stressful process, buying a car, actually enjoyable. They will always have our business, thank you Adrian and Ciocca!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Dave, for writing us a review! We're very happy that Adrian could make your car buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422