Adrian Godlewski
Adrian Godlewski at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Adrian Godlewski

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Adrian Godlewski

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was amazing to work with, he contacted me very quickly and was easy to get a hold of. He was very friendly and I felt like he was working for me and I wasn't ever being pressured. Fantastic salesm More

by m.brouk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service with excellent follow through! Oz and Adrian ensured that I was pleased with my new car before I took ownership, and I will definitely refer my friends and family to Suntrup Nissan More

by Daphne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman, Joey Baumann

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome! ! Being his first day on the job and my first day in search of my next new set of wheels, I couldn’t of asked for a better person. Thanks Mike! More

by jessrayman11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Mike James

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suntrup Nissan excellent dealership responsive what promise they did on time l trust him because l got third car from him Explain everything nice about car loan service crew is excellent for me is w More

by Ibro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian gave the best service and was super friendly. Everything was simple and I wouldn't go to anyone else More

by SamiV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car I bought from Adrian Godlewski and I don’t see my self going anywhere else! Great service and atmosphere. More

by Anilaveizi09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth Steve toppings

May 17, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I reached out to the dealership to the closing of our vehicle this dealership is top notch. Landon our salesman was excellent. He made our purchase seamless. The sales manager and financ More

by Cjbogey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was wonderful to work with. He found us the exact car we wanted at a price that we are comfortable with. He was professional, friendly and trustworthy. Adela in finance was a More

by Katie1122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice and very professional! I will be getting my next vehicle from here! Great people all around! More

by Saevans76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the experience was good it didn't take as long as I thought it might but I'm happy in the end More

by Anita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Oz Osman

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,777
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,177
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive