Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adrian Godlewski
Adrian Godlewski at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Adrian Godlewski

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Adrian Godlewski

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was very kind and attentive! He listened to what I..."

- aruble

Adrian was very kind and attentive! He listened to what I needed in a vehicle, was quick to find the right one, and completed the transaction quickly and efficiently! The rest of the staff were also very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jun 14, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Adrian here at Suntrup Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup and Adrian mane the trade in process simple, gave..."

- ctowsley

Suntrup and Adrian mane the trade in process simple, gave us what we wanted on our trade, and sold us what we wanted at a price we were comfortable with. Adrian was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

May 26, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Adrian had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Suntrup!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was a pleasure to work with, he answered all my..."

- Dr. Joe

Adrian was a pleasure to work with, he answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, he made the experience flawless and stress free. Great people to work with from management to finance. Quality people that you can trust. I would highly recommend Adrian and his stellar team. Thanks Guys! -Dr. Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Steve Toppins

May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Adrian had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was amazingly helpful and went above and beyond to..."

- Megan P

Adrian was amazingly helpful and went above and beyond to find me my perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend him to other customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Bauman

May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was amazing. Helped me get the car I wanted made..."

- sjoltman

Adrian was amazing. Helped me get the car I wanted made it simple and painless. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Adrian and Kyle for getting me set up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Adrian and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was pleasant to work with. He took the stress out..."

- Babe0608

Adrian was pleasant to work with. He took the stress out of car buying out of the equation. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian listened to everything I was looking for and..."

- Heatherwagoner87

Adrian listened to everything I was looking for and showed me exactly that. Total process was excellent and will refer all friends and family to come see Adrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Adrian here at Suntrup Pre-Owned. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian is very accommodating, sincere and cares about his..."

- KNTHHUGHES

Adrian is very accommodating, sincere and cares about his clients. The guy should be in management. I well definitley come back to see Adrian for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a vehicle I really wanted and had a price range..."

- LaToya

I found a vehicle I really wanted and had a price range that I had to stay within. Adrian and Armin worked hard to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Their expertise and customer service were exceptional and I highly recommend visiting Suntrup Nissan! Thank Adrian and Armin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was great. He did not pressure us but was there to..."

- gawagoner

Adrian was great. He did not pressure us but was there to answer any questions we had. A great car buying experience. Would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $40,977
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,762
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,665
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,777
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,227
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,977
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD