Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oz Osman.
Oz Osman
Oz Osman at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Oz Osman

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

29 Reviews of Oz Osman

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would to say thank you Oz osman for your help to buy..."

- ezile.ezile

I would to say thank you Oz osman for your help to buy this car, you was a great man who giving a good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oz was a great salesman! He listened to me, respected..."

- Makeupqueen21

Oz was a great salesman! He listened to me, respected what I was telling him and what could fit my budget! Everything went smoothly and he made sure of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience, from walking in to completing the..."

- SmithMegan

The entire experience, from walking in to completing the sale, was comfortable and easy. Everyone made me feel welcome and pushed to make sure I could get the best car possible. I appreciate all of the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Jeff Herbert

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oz was/is a very great salesman he pushed to get me a..."

- Angela

Oz was/is a very great salesman he pushed to get me a great car and a great price for it and he was very friendly and helpful to me a my children which really means alot. I feel he went above and beyond. We wish you nothing but the best. Thank you so much for the outstanding customer service and that's for not giving up on me when I wasn't even sure everybody needs that extra push sometime. Keep up the Grear work Oz 🙌 Blessing to you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone treated us great, very courteous and they went..."

- mawma7

Everyone treated us great, very courteous and they went out of their way to make us comfortable with the whole transaction. I really appreciate that. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was very quick to help and very kind and courteous...."

- DeannaW93

Ahmed was very quick to help and very kind and courteous. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and was very understanding of me needing time to think before fully committing to the purchase. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Here at Suntrup Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with us and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup had a better price on the vehicle I wanted..."

- dawson.79j

Suntrup had a better price on the vehicle I wanted compared to other companies. They were wonderful to work with and the whole experience was great. They are upfront about everything. I love my Rav4. Thank you Ahmed and Kyle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't of asked for a better guy to help me. Ahmad,..."

- Jenngtonyg

I couldn't of asked for a better guy to help me. Ahmad, aka mo, is awesome he answered everything he took care of me I would ABSOLUTELY recommend him to anyone that shops there. He even followed me to take my rental car back so I could have a ride. Great man and I would like to say thank you so much mo, I love my girl... get that money :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz, Kyle Ketcherside

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed made my family and i very comfortable and was..."

- alexis_patton99

Ahmed made my family and i very comfortable and was really inviting. He did a great job with explaining everything, making sure we understand it and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was very friendly, polite and professional. We..."

- Kate H

Ahmed was very friendly, polite and professional. We would definitely recommend him and work with him again. Thank you for taking your time with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Here at Suntrup Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with us and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results