Oz Osman
Oz Osman at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Oz Osman

New and Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

Born & raised in Cairo, Egypt. A proud husband & father. I love meeting new people & being able to assist them in finding the vehicle they want! In my spare time, I love spending time with my family, traveling & trying new foods. I am a huge soccer fan and I am rooting for St. Louis City SC!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Oz Osman

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I would have come hear first; very fair and clear numbers. Great experience. More

by Alicia Timko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience no hassle and offering me the best options for my needs I appreciate the kindness bestowed on me simply the best I have been recommending them to many More

by Maggie Baker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. I will make sure to let OZ know about your review. Hope to see you again soon!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz was very helpful and personable. Made the whole process very quick and simple. I am very pleased with the entire experience and I would definitely recommend working with Oz if you ar More

by Azra Secic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional! This was my first time purchasing a car and he made it enjoyable! I would recommend Oz to my family and friends. More

by Epilipov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Finnegan

Sep 26, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz and Joe were soo helpful when purchasing my first vehicle. They were very patient and I felt at home working with both 😊. Will definitely come back again! More

by Cait
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Sep 23, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz Osman understood what I wanted and worked really hard to help me get a great deal. Be patient and trust that the process takes a minute because he will only deliver what he promised and will do everythin More

by Hannah T
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, Hannah. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been looking for this car for over a month. I spoke to at least 10 salespeople in the area. No one even came close to professionalism Ahmed Osman has in my experience. Thank you Ahmed! More

by Rashid J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello, Joey Baumann

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated very well. Appreciate all the time given to us. Oz was very nice and great to talk too. I confess I was so nervous that I don’t remember a lot. Going to hav More

by lisam8656
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

lisam8656 responded

Oz was great and easy to talk too. Have to admit I was so nervous!!!!!!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ahmed osman Was very helpful and professional. Friendly, knowledgeable, had our interests and needs out front More

by Jk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service with excellent follow through! Oz and Adrian ensured that I was pleased with my new car before I took ownership, and I will definitely refer my friends and family to Suntrup Nissan More

by Daphne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Godlewski, Joey Baumann

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive