Search
Back
Start your review of Adrian Gonzalez.
Adrian Gonzalez
Adrian Gonzalez, Sales Consultant, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Adrian Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Adrian Gonzalez

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Very professional"

- Ilikepineapple

This dealership was very straightforward with no crap involved in the sale, Adrian was wonderful to deal with he was very knowledgeable about the car and provided us with all the information we asked for, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customers "

- Tog0215

Adrian made us feel welcome and unpressured. Personable and polite, he was a pleasure to deal with. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Jaffarian and we were treated like loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Rico

I went to several Toyota dealerships before I settled on Jaffarian. Brendan was the first person I spoke with and he set the tone for the rest of experience in leasing a vehicle. Adrian and the rest of the staff went out of their way to make this a smooth experience. I highly recommend Jaffarian Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure - great service!"

- Ribby

Our sales person was Adrian and he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle(s) as well as polite and extremely helpful. Our search for the right vehicle was painless and we got exactly what we were looking for. Would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- leafree

Buying a vehicle from Jaffarian Toyota was by far the easiest experience I have had when purchasing a car. The staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable from the minute I walked in. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable when answering any question I had. Both Adrian and Tom went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted at a reasonable, fair price. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy used minivan buying experience."

- Used Sienna owner

Pretty much settled upon a low mileage used Sienna. After quite a bit of "on-line" research and shopping and then visiting other dealerships, decided that Jaffarian was the best and logical choice. My experience with the sales rep, Adrian Gonzalez, was a very significant positive factor in that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EV-AH!"

- Sealioness4

Gary Jaffarian, the Man the Myth and the Legend at Jaffarian Toyota, was the number one guy my friend Heidi Conlon referred me to when trying to find a new vehicle after my last one got sabotaged by a collective effort of termites that caused a tree to fall on my 2 month old FJ. I loved my FJ, and was truly attached to finding another one just like it, but the facts of life finding another one with same deal unfortunately was sparse and few between. Gary, and I believe his guy Frank, took the necessary time to listen to my predicament, my lifestyle, and what I was looking for. Although I was able to find another FJ, Gary suggested the 2019 Toyota Tacoma Off-Road for me, and felt it was more suit for my lifestyle and needs. Even after sharing a significant amount of time listening attentively, talking with me about options, answering questions and breaking down the details so I could understand why it might be a good fit he still supported me in wanting to continue with the FJ route. He sent one of the best upright standing sales guys, Adrian, over to continue helping me find what I was looking for. Not once did I feel pressured, rushed, or undermined. I was treated with respect, sincerity and professionalism with the best of the best. Adrian was able to answer all my questions, his charisma made me feel comfortable and heard and cared for, and he went out of his way to break down all the various components of the vehicle I ended up choosing and not once made me feel uncomfortable, naive, or undervalued. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member, or a long time friend. He answered questions for me that I didn't even know to ask and was truly genuine and professional and knowledgeable in every way. He went above and beyond and I was truly satisfied with his service amongst the rest whom helped that I crossed paths with. I am not a fan of car salesmen and actually my last experience at a place in West Springfield truly bruised my opinion of going to a dealership again. My experience at Jaffarian Toyota truly outdid them all and I feel reassured knowing I can depend on them 100%. I ended up taking Gary's advice, because Gary did know best, and Adrian was the leading man whom helped confirm it to me that the leasing the 2019 Toyota Tacoma Off-Road was the best fit for my lifestyle and needs. I am truly blown away and grateful for all their support, patience and hospitality. The key guy was the man too. Jaffarian Toyota truly reassures me there are good people in this world that do care. For that I am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jaffarian, Frank Smith

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved working with Glen"

- Sermai5

We looked around quite a bit for a lease on a Toyota Highlander and ended up going with Jaffarian. They offered us the best deal, and Glen in particular was friendly, honest, and not at all pushy, which we really appreciated. We would certainly work with him again and recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis, Jaileen Lebron

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our second Toyota Prius purchased from this dealer"

- fredsawin

Our salesman was polite and well informed. He listened before responding and we felt he was doing the best he could for us. He located and delivered our car on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new to us Honda Accord"

- Tbird

I don’t think anyone can honestly say that they enjoy car buying. That said we found a model that we liked in our price range and drove to Jaffarian to see it. Our sales guy Adrian was professional, helpful but not pushy. We made a fair deal and we love our car. The registration was done amazingly quick and even though there was a small hiccup in the inspection process everything turned out fine. we would definitely recommend seeing Adrian and the staff at Jaffarian for your next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

Dec 03, 2018

Jaffarian Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Frank Smith > General Manager > Jaffarian Toyota > (978) 234-1211 > Fsmith@jaffarain.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC60

$61,230

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,813

2018 Volvo S60

$39,715

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,489

2018 Volvo XC60

$65,400

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,738

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,415

2019 Volvo XC90

$60,050