Adrian Gonzalez
Adrian Gonzalez at Jaffarian Toyota
Refer Me

Adrian Gonzalez

Toyota Product Specialist

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Adrian Gonzalez

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Adrian were great I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car More

by markfrancismurphy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was very professional, the waiting area was clean and actually had coffee (Mercedes dealer did not). The service lasted 1 hour, which is exactly what they told me it would be. More

by Johngoneill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ortega

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

was looking for the car that I feel safe when driving for 3 weeks, and while the search continued, I prayed to God to help me and guide me to the right path because I do not have experience in the field of c More

by Bushra Ibrahim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian, Ronnie Rosario , Tom Blanchette, Matt Cogswell, Gary Jaffarian, Beng Ong, Tim Page, Fernando Columna

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very tough to find the truck I wanted. I tried four other Toyota dealers before I called Jaffarian. The salesman, Adrian, was fantastic, professional and so easy to work with. Communication was great, and I More

by John F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Benoit

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian Gonzalez was outstanding. He stayed late as we drove from out of state. Professional, courteous and just outstanding. The finance manager was great as well! Thanks ! More

by Jewell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a toyota and with the help of Adrian, he made my experience fast, easy and helpful! I would recommend him if you go More

by Curllj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having spoken with several different Toyota dealerships, I was more than pleasantly surprised when I found Jaffarian Toyita and more specifically Adrian. Adrian and his team made the process tr More

by NQuist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was very helpful throughout the car buying process. Very friendly and polite. He has great knowledge of the Toyota product line. I recommend anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle to com More

by mdone930
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian, Ronnie Rosario , Tom Blanchette, Matt Cogswell, Glenn Davis, Gary Jaffarian, Beng Ong, Tim Page

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Adrian was patient. He listened to my financial story. He went back and forth to Greg Moore, finance manager, with options for monthly payments, # of months etc. I took a test drive short More

by redhair4949
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Moore

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience with Adrian at Jaffarian, and left with two great cars. I generally hate the car buying/leasing process, but he made it more bearable and helpful. More

by cbattersonjames
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,700
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,900
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,900
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,800
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,900
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Dark Ocean Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $34,900
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive