Adrian Sanchez Vargas
Adrian Sanchez Vargas at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Adrian Sanchez Vargas

Service Technician

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
3.8
9 Reviews
3.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Adrian Sanchez Vargas

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service department spent hundreds of dollars diagnosing a problem that did not exist on my GLK 350. The service department said that one of my cylinders in the engine was malfunctioning and mo More

by Steve
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Steve, While we are sorry to learn you have place you trust in a local service shop, our team stands by the diagnosis of your vehicle. Should you have any further questions regarding the test performed by our certified team members, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly. 503-228-8351 Eric Trueblood Service Manager

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for always helping us with our beautiful Mercedes Benz’s. It’s truly a blessing to have a loaner car while our cars are being serviced in the shop and when we are waiting in the lobby it’s More

by GREGG776
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Gregg, thank you for continuing to have your vehicles serviced here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team is happy to make your appointments as convenient as possible, and we look forward to working with you on any future maintenance.

Jan 23, 2023

GREGG776 responded

No problem My fiancé sarahnichole & myself are happy to be apart of the Mercedes Benz Family of the North West. God bless you all the awesome services you Provide!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center is great and sales people are kind, even though I didn't buy the car that I looked at. More

by KimHJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria, Juan Soria, Brian Szabo, Mark Tower, Ryan Power , Jesus Miranda, Brian Perez, Christian Salas, Matthew Tabbert

Oct 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Kim, thank you for taking time time to share your shopping experience. Our team is happy to have assisted you and we hope you will return to Mercedes-Benz of Portland when you are ready to purchase.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They said what we’re going to and they did it in much less time than what Wilsoville said it would take. Thank you Downtown Mercedes’ Benz. More

by ICHANDLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and business at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! We're pleased to learn your time was efficient and needs were met. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely proficient service delivery with great customer service. Their customer service is second to none. Convenient entry access was an issue but recently there has been tremendous improvements made. More

by KTHOMAS15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Kyle Dike, Jesus Soria, Juan Soria , Mo Abujamous, Brandon Godbey, Jesus Miranda, Christian Salas

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and alerting us to your satisfaction as our valued customer. Safe travels!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The work performed included a new replacement windshield (replacing a damaged unit), an "A" Service, and an under-warranty fuel tank replacement, for a 2007 E550. The work was performed as expected, the veh More

by CMB5150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Koontz

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place. Amazing crew work with customers! Feel more than welcome!!!! Keep their promise! Never complain with this place and service. Good job guys! Love you! More

by LITHIA0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Soria, Juan Soria, Brian Szabo, Mark Tower, Ryan Power , Jesus Miranda, Brian Perez, Christian Salas, Matthew Tabbert

Jan 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm pleased to know our team always makes you feel welcome. Until your next visit, enjoy the road ahead!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional crew. everything works great. Thanks for the loaner vehicle! Highly recommended. No problems. More

by theenitro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for these kind comments! Our team is happy to have had the opportunity to prove you with a professional experience and we truly appreciate this recommendation.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks are sooo awesome! They know what my car needs and they take care of it. They tell me about any future service and how much it will cost. More

by JEANMAYBELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower

Dec 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Jean, thank you for this positive feedback following your experiences with our service department! We are happy to provide you with all the information you need during your visit, and look forward to having you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future maintenance.

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,998
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive