Back

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

Portland, OR

4.4
2,189 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland is focused on providing customers with an honest and more straightforward buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers precise information so they can make confident decisions. Mercedes-Benz of Portland in downtown Portland, Oregon, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2011 after being acquired from Don Rasmussen Company. Mercedes-Benz of Portland, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz cars, trucks, and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CL-Class, CLS-Class, GLK-Class, M-Class, GL-Class, G-Class, R-Class, SLK-Class, SL-Class & SLS-Class. Mercedes-Benz of Portland also has Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned cars and SUVs, vehicles that meet Mercedes-Benz demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.
Contact Dealership

1605 SW Naito Pkwy

Portland, OR

97201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,189 reviews

February 20, 2024

My service started 3+ hours after my appointment time after being told it would start in 'just a few minutes'. I was told my vehicle was ready even though the service wasn't complete, ended up having to More

by NICHOLAS.ELGIN
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mekonnen Wossene
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mekonnen Wossene
February 18, 2024

Excellent and fast Excellent and fast Mitchell went above and beyond for our new purchase More

by CARLOSROGEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mylee Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mylee Burns
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

It's great to see you received great service and an efficient buying experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! Thank you for taking the time to shout-out our team member, Mitchell! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

February 17, 2024

Uneventful. I was given a nice loaner but only drove home and back. Good experience. More

by Lseagren70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, while you didn't use the loaner much, we are pleased to see you appreciated having the option and that your service experience went well. If there is anything further our team can do to assist in the future please don't hesitate to return to Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

February 17, 2024

Great customer service and Bella was very nice to work with. The job was completed on time and on budget. More

by GWELLINGTON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bella
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, it's great to know Bella and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again!

February 17, 2024

This was the first OEM required service. The quality of the service was good. However, there were some glitches in the electronics, controlling the folding mirrors and automatic dimming head More

by DAVID.AAROE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mekonnen Wossene
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mekonnen Wossene
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

David, we appreciate your feedback on the service you received at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We're glad to know that overall it was good, but sorry to learn about those electronic glitches. Rest assured our team is here for any further assistance needed!

February 17, 2024

Salesman was great. My issue was with financial person. She charged me $900 more per year for extended warranty than originally quoted saying she forgot about price incr More

by KENNYSSEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Joseph
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jennifer Joseph
Feb 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Kennysen, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to know our salesman provided great service. We apologize for any confusion regarding the warranty cost - please feel free to reach out if you have further concerns. Dale Acelar - Executive Sales Director - 503-525-6238

February 16, 2024

very good service and patient with customers. The staff were professional and nice The staff were very professional and nice they treated you well and was knowledgeable of the vehicle that we wer More

by kjusc15
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Frentsos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Frentsos
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland strives to provide top-notch service and make every customer feel well-informed about their purchase. Thank you for choosing us, we're here if you need anything in the future!

February 16, 2024

Very professional, excellent service, and work. The fact that I've been going there for years with all of my Mercedes, well speaks for itself More

by ANDERSON1903
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mekonnen Wossene
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mekonnen Wossene
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Anderson, we're grateful for your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of Portland over the years. It's always a pleasure serving you and keeping your vehicles in top shape!

February 16, 2024

Awesome experience Both Darien and Andrew were great. They made the process easy as possible. Communicated great and was always available to answer my questions or find the answers to my questions. I rec More

by ARANDELSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andrew Fox
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! we're so glad to know Darien and Andrew made your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Portland a great one! Thanks you for recommending us. We appreciate the support!

February 16, 2024

Very professional, in all aspects. From start to finish, professional means of communication all along the way. Thank you ?? More

by ANDERSON1903
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKeown
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Anderson, we're glad to know that you had a professional experience from start to finish at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Feb 19, 2024 -

ANDERSON1903 responded

You're welcome, my pleasure

1
...