Back

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

Portland, OR

4.4
1,385 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Mercedes-Benz of Portland in downtown Portland, Oregon joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2011 after being acquired from Don Rasmussen Company. Mercedes-Benz of Portland, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CL-Class, CLS-Class, GLK-Class, M-Class, GL-Class, G-Class, R-Class, SLK-Class, SL-Class & SLS-Class. Mercedes-Benz of Portland also has Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned cars and SUVs, vehicles that meet Mercedes-Benz demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.
Contact Dealership

1605 SW Naito Pkwy

Portland, OR

97201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,385 reviews

October 05, 2022

Mitch was very helpful! He made the process seamless and found the exact car we wanted. More

by KARINAMPARENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Ostrander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mitch
October 04, 2022

your service and attitude toward customer is always top notch! I recommend you as much as it comes up to do so! More

by ALAN37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Alan, thank you for recommending our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland each chance you get! Our team greatly appreciates your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.

October 03, 2022

This service was for a recall and it was great as usual. I especially appreciated the pick up and delivery service. I am a senior and don't like to drive in Portland on a good day. The thought of driving More

by margorose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for trusting our team to perform your vehicles recall maintenance. We are pleased to see you were able to utilize our pick-up and drop-off service. Until next time, drive safe.

October 01, 2022

Great customer service! They addressed the issue associated with the car as quickly as possible at no charge! Highly recommended!! More

by MREZA_BAYATI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Ostrander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samuel Kim
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, we are happy to have address the issue with your vehicle and gotten you back on the road in a timely manner. Should any future needs arise, please keep the Mercedes-Benz of Portland team in mind.

October 01, 2022

Once I confirmed an appointment, and was face to face, they took good care of me and my car. More

by SABBOTT4
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. The Mercedes-Benz of Portland team is happy to have taken excellent care of your vehicle. Should any future needs arise, we hope to be first of mind Until then, drive safe.

October 01, 2022

Your service and people are very professional they explain everything that has been done so I could understand More

by MCKEY10243
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Power
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, our team is happy to have ensure you understood each aspect of service performed on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland!

October 01, 2022

The staff went overboard to provide excellent service. They kept us informed every step of the way and our car runs great. They get my highest recommendation. More

by JIMDEBRULER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Jim, Our team is happy to have gone above and beyond to provide you with great service. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to having you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your next service.

October 01, 2022

Great customer service . Everyone is Knowledgable about what they know . The young guy who helps when you first bring your vehicle is a keeper and you should let him know he More

by DON.VANWORMER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Araujo Suarez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : He greats your customers with respect
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Don, thank you for taking the tome to show your appreciation for our team. Our team greatly appreciates your business and these kind comments. Until your next visit, drive safe.

October 01, 2022

Excellent repair first time. Fair price for dealer. Friendly people. Thank you very much Mark More

by WOLFSONS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Our team is proud to offer quality service and fair pricing. We hope you will continue to choose Mercedes-Benz of Portland for all your maintenance needs.

October 01, 2022

The service was great the sales person went above and beyond to help me. He has done a great job. More

by RABEBE21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mylee Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Power
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

It is a pleasure to know you have had a great experience with both our sales and service team members. We look forward to having you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,385 results