Patricia Davis
Patricia Davis at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Patricia Davis

Parts Driver

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Patricia Davis

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like going to MB Portland to get my car repaired or serviced. I trust my Service Advisor and the Technicians. Plus they have snacks in case I get hungry. Thank you, Mark Tower! More

by CREEK744
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're glad to know you trust our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your car's needs. It's always a pleasure serving you and keeping those snacks stocked up! We'll pass along the appreciation to Mark Tower, too. Thanks for sharing this review with us!

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark, my service advisor, made my visit easy and was professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent! More

by diane.raptor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower, Brent Tanigawa

Oct 13, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to share this kind shoutout for our team member, Mark! We are happy to have made your visit as easy, knowledgable and professional as possible. Until next time, safe travels!

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though the service entrance was full of vehicles getting dropped off the associate was determined to get us all taken car is in a timely manner! More

by BURBS5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Reed , Brandon Godbey, Larry Holroyd

May 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are pleased to read that our team was able to ensure you received care in a timely manner despite the influx in vehicle drop-offs at the time of your arrival. Upon any future needs for service, we hope you will continue to keep Mercedes-Benz of Portland in mind.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and thorough. Parts were an issues but were forthcoming on the process and timeframe. Very happy overall More

by MACKEYA_CPG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Mackeya, We appreciate your business and patience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland and are glad to hear your overall experience went well. Thank you for complimenting our friendly, thorough assistance. Come back and see us again whenever we can be of service.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate is an extremely knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Mylee made the finance process effortless and quick. Overall I had an exceptional experience working with the team at Mercedes Benz of P More

by MEREDITH L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Meredeth, we are thrilled to hear you found your car buying experience with our team to be exceptional. Having you here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was our pleasure and we hope to do it again soon.

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,998
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive