Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aelyn Romleski.
Aelyn Romleski
Aelyn Romleski at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Aelyn Romleski

BDC Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Aelyn Romleski

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Luis was great. He’s very personable and..."

- gharland

Working with Luis was great. He’s very personable and knowledgeable. This was by far the easiest car buying experience ever. I would definitely recommend Luis and the Mohawk Honda team to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Luis Morales

May 28, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A different way to lease."

- ang226

When I started the process of turning in my leased 2017 Civic I was not sure how I was going to this and then set up a lease on a new 2020 HR-V. Aelyn Romleski was very helpful guiding me through the process and made everything very easy for me. Mike Bennice and John Barber both made delivery go very smoothly. I was happy the way it all went and I thank them all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bennice, John Barber

May 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, everything upfront, professional & no surprises"

- QuietmanRM

I can't say enough about Mohawk Honda. They gave me a much better deal than my local dealer, who I previously worked for, and bought 5 cars from. I wasn't number shopping, but I knew my local dealer was giving me a run-around. I approached another "big name" dealer in the Capital District who are all over WGY. They wouldn't discuss numbers on the Internet, the only medium I had available. Paranoid and childish. I had warranty work done at Mowhawk before, so I knew their service department was top notch and organized. Their sales department was exactly the same. They gave me the information I wanted, in the manner I wanted. There were no last-minute gotchas or changes. They were fully transparent, upfront, and professional. They made the purchase the easiest I have experienced in 36 years of driving and owning vehicles. I had to ask Aelyn several times if the numbers were right because their price was so good. I didn't have to call elsewhere to check and see if I could do better. Their deal sheet and web-based method of submitting documentation was easy and quick to use. Picking up the vehicle was a breeze even during the health crisis we're dealing with now. Everything was ready, with no issues with paperwork. We're definitely going back to find a new vehicle for my daughter because her lease is up. Well done Mowhawk Honda, it was worth the 90-minute drive, we'll see you again shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber, Brandon Corey

May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Mohawk Honda was very good my salesman..."

- joannerussell62

My experience at Mohawk Honda was very good my salesman Brian was very helpful and got me in and out quickly. Everyone there that I dealt with was very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McKenna, John Barber

May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Mohawk Honda was great. I was able to..."

- Haley

My experience with Mohawk Honda was great. I was able to lease a new vehicle even during these rough times. Camren was great and assisted with everything I needed until I drove my car off the lot. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna

May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating Haley! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- jason

Longtime Honda and specifically, Mohawk Honda customer. Just purchased my 8th Honda automobile. Staff are friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable of Honda products and services. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna, Sondra Sample

Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars Jason! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brandon, Prince, Travis and all theteam!! Our..."

- Yahairaacosta30

Thank you Brandon, Prince, Travis and all the team!! Our customer service experience was out of this world!!! We appreciate your dedication to get us in our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a wonderful time with Brandon and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered were very friendly and helpful...."

- Demeglo

Everyone I encountered were very friendly and helpful. They made the leasing process easy for me. I love my new car and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family for $100!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast transaction"

- litlgambler06

Made the deal right over the phone, 2 hours later I was driving away in my new HRV. Thanks to Linda, Prince and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I had the money I would buy a car every month from..."

- Jhankins

If I had the money I would buy a car every month from Amber. She brings fun and excitement to a usually daunting process. I will never shop elsewhere based on my experience and how wonderful it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Risley, Leigh Ellis, Samantha Kowalczyk, Heather Mayoka, Melissa Armstrong, Amber Szady, Patricia Martinez, Erika Ferracane

Dec 17, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a wonderful time. Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle. Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132