Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mohawk Honda

East Glenville, NY

4.9
6,465 Reviews
Mohawk Honda in Scotia is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors in 1919 in Schenectady, Mohawk has kept a firm commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of vehicles and making the car buying process as quick and hassle-free as possible. Our easily accessible facility, now located on Route 50 in Scotia, is your one stop shop for all things automotive from sales and financing to repair and accessories. The 43,000-square foot, state-of-the-art facility boasts a large selection of new, certified and preowned vehicles for your shopping convenience. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mohawk Honda team will get you into the car or truck you want with professionalism and attention to your needs. At Mohawk Honda our experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules. With over 200 years of combined experience, we have more than 20 Factory Trained Individuals, including seven ASE Certified Factory trained Master Technicians, ready to assist you with your repair and maintenance needs at competitive pricing.

175 Freemans Bridge Rd

East Glenville, NY

12302

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,465 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Everyone at Mohawk was incredible to work with. Working..."

- kserapilio

Everyone at Mohawk was incredible to work with. Working with Dalton Krogh, the process was very easy. He was thoughtful and explained every detail thoroughly. It was a excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2021

"Jake was great! The only thing I didn't like was when..."

- moef35

Jake was great! The only thing I didn't like was when looking on website.....not even on it for 5 minutes...I receive 2 phone calls from Honda.......I think they should change that

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great place to do business with! The entire team..."

- Tom D.

Great place to do business with! The entire team including sales and service is professional, helpful and friendly. This was the second Honda Pilot I purchased from them. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle or need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"Mike Bennice, and Mohawk Honda as a hole has always..."

- LukeDutcher

Mike Bennice, and Mohawk Honda as a hole has always treated me and my family well when we’ve gotten cars from them. Infact every car we’ve bought since moving to New York in 2004 has been from mike Bennice. Can say enough good things about these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Wonderful people. Friendly, and they really helped me get..."

- lisazorn

Wonderful people. Friendly, and they really helped me get into a car that I needed. Deanna and Mike were fabulous. Thank you for getting me into an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"just bought my second honda cr-v from mohawk honda. great..."

- Tom from Ilion

just bought my second honda cr-v from mohawk honda. great bunch of people to work with from the salespeople, delivery specialists on up to the service / maintenance crew. they work as a team through the whole process. a special thanks to mike bennice, john lucas, jamison frank, rhandy morales and sondra sample. they made the purchase as easy as possible. ----thanks people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable...."

- orngvet717

Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Brian McKenna is the best! This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Mohawk Honda. I highly recommend this dealership, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Prince Ramnarine
July 30, 2021

"An "A+" experience. Having Luis Morales my salesman was..."

- yourbama41

An "A+" experience. Having Luis Morales my salesman was awesome. He has personality Plus and sooo knowledgeable. The whole Mohawk Honda family gave me 5 star treatment. Thanks to Lindsey Decorah I was able to drive off with confidence and pride. Thank You, everything from A to Z was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The whole experience was pleasant and affordable. I..."

- sandy57031

The whole experience was pleasant and affordable. I would and will recommend this dealer to anyone. Additionally, my family has previously purchased from Mohawk and very happy with the people and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I recently purchased a new 2021 Honda Passport from..."

- Lucky9193

I recently purchased a new 2021 Honda Passport from Mohawk Honda and want to thank Nicole Oeser for all her knowledge and information on all the different specials and vehicles and such a great personality while doing so in such a busy environment. Also, a shout out to Rhandy Morales for a very thorough job explaining all the new gizmos and gadgets that came along with this SUV. Luv my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,465 results