Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Afiza Abaihanova.
Afiza Abaihanova
Afiza Abaihanova at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Afiza Abaihanova

Sales Representative

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Afiza Abaihanova

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Afiza was extremely helpful and prompt with showing me..."

- mattwarpenberg

Afiza was extremely helpful and prompt with showing me anything and everything the dealership had to offer! Amazing sales team, highly recommended to anyone looking for a new or used car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grand Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Afiza was great. Very straightforward. It was the..."

- N/A

Afiza was great. Very straightforward. It was the fastest and easiest car buying experience i've ever had. I would recommend her to people in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Afiza here at Grand Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personality and phenomenal hospitality! I felt very..."

- Al

Great personality and phenomenal hospitality! I felt very comfortable, great customer service, and I would go back again if I need to in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Grand Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Afiza was super helpful when we bought new (used) Outback..."

- joseph.s

Afiza was super helpful when we bought new (used) Outback from Grand Subaru. The car we originally were looking at sold before we arrived and she helped us find our new car instead which we are extremely happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Joseph, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Afiza was very helpful, professional and took the..."

- Bjs

Afiza was very helpful, professional and took the experience of buying a new car to a comfortable level. Great knowledge of the autos and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz

Mar 22, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is..."

- John the Landscaper

I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is simply the best. The people, the service, the quality, and the overall buying experience are premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, John. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Afiza for helping me choose my nice car! You made..."

- ssebayizzigranddaddy

Thanks Afiza for helping me choose my nice car! You made me forget the bad experiences from other dealerships. Afiza was knowledgeable about cars she took me through, and sold me the car that was fitting my budget. You're indeed a great asset for Grand Subaru! Your ability to handle and finish a multitude if tasks made me decide to recommend friends and families to you company. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharlene Titre, Al Hassan

Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Grand Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 2 hours to buy a car from Afiiza Abaihanova, and..."

- Tina

I drove 2 hours to buy a car from Afiiza Abaihanova, and I would do it again! She went above and beyond to help me with my fantastic new car. Very good car buying experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for good customer service and well priced vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Tina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently bought a used Subaru Outback from..."

- kmastinsae

My wife and I recently bought a used Subaru Outback from Grand Subaru. Our experience was overall a pleasant one. The staff was very welcoming, our salesperson Afiza bent over backwards to answer any and all questions, and we love the car we ended up purchasing. We would have bought the car on the spot but we were initially put off by what we thought was a very low offer on our trade-in, which was 50 percent lower than KBB ratings. That said, we had no complaints otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around!! Walked in and immediately..."

- benjamindcannon34

Excellent service all around!! Walked in and immediately greeted by helpful staff who directed me to the sales rep. that I had my appointment with. After a quick test drive we were able to make our purchase without any issues at all. Would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,235

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $16,999

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$16,999

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,802

2021 Subaru Impreza

$26,802

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,746

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,124

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,251

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,251