Search
Back
Start your review of Nealy Anderson.
Nealy Anderson
Nealy Anderson, Internet Sales Manager, Grand Subaru
5.0

Nealy Anderson

Internet Sales Manager

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Nealy Anderson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Chandra

First time Subaru buyer Worked with Nealy who is prompt (in response), professional (in dealings) and pleasant (in communication)! Nice facility and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MBurm

Nealy Anderson Sales and Brandon Metz finance manager rock they were amazing to work with My son and I both bought cars from Grand Subaru in 2 weeks he bought the Impreza Sport and I bought the Crosstrek Premium we love our cars I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru ask for Nealy and Brandon and you will not be disappointed they are amazing to work with every one at Grand Subaru are very friendly and helpful. Thank you both again 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- canoeist11

I recently purchased my fourth Subaru; the last two were from Grand Subaru. I have had good experiences from both sales to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cook

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- foresterdriver

I worked with Nealy via email to get a good price on a new Forester, put down a deposit, and then came in to pick up the car a couple weeks later. No games and no hassle. She also helped us get our other, older Forester serviced when we came in to buy the new one to save us a trip. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- kmak

Very friendly environment, knowledgeable and helpful staff, no-nonsense approach. Overall we had a great experience and now have a great vehicle to enjoy! Will be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz

Feb 27, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team appreciates the positive feedback. We are glad we could provide you with an excellent experience. We look forward to your future visits!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ajit

Very friendly sales people.From start to final sale No problem at all. Finance people are very friendly.In short this dealership is #1 and they have huge inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! We strive to treat everyone like family and we are glad that you saw this for yourself. We look forward to serving you again soon.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Crosstrek Purchase"

- tkelly0326

Purchasing my new Crosstrek was a very easy process. I used the internet pricing tool and the price quoted me online was the price I paid, no haggling. Nealy took me through all the paperwork and did her best to make sure I got the best price possible. Nicole patiently walked me through the features on my new Crosstrek and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Nealy and Nicole - they were both fun to work with, efficient, and personable. Do yourself a favor and check out Grand Subaru if you are in the market for a new Subaru. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Metz, Nicole Iacullo

Feb 19, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! We're glad everything went so smoothly. Come see us any time!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure. No teeth pulling. "

- GoPack

Purchasing a vehicle at Grand was quiet possible the most painless experience I have ever had. I give this place five stars, and if I could give Nealy Anderson 10 stars, I would do it. I had talked with two other dealerships (yes, Subaru) while shopping for a new Outback. One of the dealerships I visited twice, but still was not getting the answers to questions I had. When I first visited Nealy, I learned more from her in a 45 minute initial visit than I did from the other dealerships. She had an answer for everything I had questions on, and if she didnt know, she went and talked to someone who did, instead of saying things like "well that's another department and they will tell you later." That was huge for me. I walked out knowing exactly what that vehicle was going to cost with three different financing options to think about. I am probably the worlds biggest skeptic when it comes to purchasing a vehicle, always waiting for a surprise. Well, there were no surprises and I credit most of that to Nealy. Even the financing end of things was relatively painless. Al Hassan was the other individual I will give five stars to. He went through everything in detail, and if I had a question on a number or how it was arrived at, he took the time to explain it with no pressure. I would have no problem purchasing another Subaru from this dealership in the future or recommending this dealership to someone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Jan 29, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that your experience with Grand Subaru was a positive one. We are also glade to hear that Nealy was able to provide you with great service and gave you an environment without pressure. We will let Al and Nealy know to keep up the great work. Thanks again for sharing and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, quick & pleasant."

- SnoLady

I rated this dealership and the employees I worked with as excellant because they made an effort to answer all of my questions, even the need for reassurance on shipping details. Comparing to an in person experience at my local dealership, it was like night and day difference. Nealy Anderson explained and accommadated my concerns fully, was attentive at every instance. It was the smootheset vehicle transaction I have ever had,(5) Iā€™m now driving my 2nd Subaru, a 3.6.R Limited, after owning a ā€˜96 Legacy Outback for the last 26 years. Thank you Grand Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drouin , Linda Martinez, Finance

Jan 24, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

This is what we love to hear! It's so great to see that we exceeded your expectations. Be sure to let us know of any future automotive needs you may have. We're happy to help in any way that we can!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tenlan

The people there are very welcoming and knows what they are doing. Nealy Ansderson is very knowledgable and she knows how to keep you entertained with the process since it can be overwhelming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Bartoli

Jan 22, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant and personable time working with Nealy. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (754 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2017 Subaru Impreza

$19,642

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,067

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,218

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,639

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,455