Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nealy Anderson.
Nealy Anderson
Nealy Anderson at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Nealy Anderson

Internet Sales Manager

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

239 Reviews of Nealy Anderson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few things stress me out more than car shopping. Nealy..."

- Reluctant Shopper

Few things stress me out more than car shopping. Nealy makes it all better. No stress. No up selling. Listens to your needs and wants. I am a return costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nealy went above and beyond to answer all my questions re..."

- Adam K

Nealy went above and beyond to answer all my questions re my 2021 Forester Sport purchase. She get an A+ for her stellar customer service skills and the best car buying experience I ever had. I will be seeking her out when buying my 6th Subaru. Conrad is always an outstanding professional making sure service appointments go smoothly. He has an excellent customer service approach and knowledge of the Subaru brand. A+ customer service all the time when I dropped my past cars off with him for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Swiatkowski

Apr 28, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nealy was great to work with. She made the process quick..."

- Brooke

Nealy was great to work with. She made the process quick and painless without any of the salesman bit. She’s very responsive and easy to work with. I will be back when it’s time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Subaru from Grand. I have dealt..."

- pmc1308

I just purchased a new Subaru from Grand. I have dealt with this dealership for the past 8 years and have found their sales and service departments to be honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful salesperson, went above expectations in..."

- rthecrow1970

Very helpful salesperson, went above expectations in helping me with my vehicle purchase. Best dealership I've done business with. I will definitely recommend Nealy Anderson and Grand Subaru to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grand Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nealy provided my wife and I with the best car shopping..."

- andrew.j.weber94

Nealy provided my wife and I with the best car shopping experience possible! We so appreciate her knowledge and honesty that was always on full display :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase was done over the phone and internet due to..."

- Jackie

My purchase was done over the phone and internet due to Covid. Jeff was very helpful and it was a unique way to buy a car. He sent me a brochure so I could look at the info on the Legacy and answered all my questions. Nealy was there the day I picked up my new car. She explained the basics and was respectful of my Covid concerns. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schade

Mar 19, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Jackie, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is..."

- John the Landscaper

I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is simply the best. The people, the service, the quality, and the overall buying experience are premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, John. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nealy is absolutely amazing! She was knowledgeable,..."

- Katherine

Nealy is absolutely amazing! She was knowledgeable, professional, honest and fun to work with! She made my big birthday purchase incredibly special. When we showed up at the dealership she had decorated my new car with streamers, balloons and welcomed me with a birthday button! :) Honestly, prior to going to Suburu on Grand I had a terrible experience at a different dealership. If it wasn't for Nealy, I would not have purchased my Ascent! She is who you want to work with! Trust me, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Mar 09, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Katherine, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute professionalism, caring person. I highly..."

- Doris Carroll

Absolute professionalism, caring person. I highly recommend you seek out Nealy when buying your next car. She is the person you want. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Doris, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,947
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,950
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD