Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Agustin Lopez.
Agustin Lopez
Agustin Lopez at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.9

Agustin Lopez | Page 2

Express Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Agustin Lopez

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and no problems and great cars good people and good..."

- P.POLLZZI1 Verified Customer

Good and no problems and great cars good people and good location and fun and smart and kool no problems and fast and great good goin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, clean Waiting Room. Finished..."

- VALERIE970 Verified Customer

Professional, friendly, clean Waiting Room. Finished service work on time. Kept me apprised of their progress. Checked to see if I had any Coupons before starting work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business with us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with..."

- NATHALIAMONTENEGRO63 Verified Customer

Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with everything I needed to get done. Thank you all for everything you have done I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for trusting our team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora. We'll see you next time!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with Tynan's was very good. I didnt..."

- SUSANB10 Verified Customer

My first experience with Tynan's was very good. I didnt make an appointment they welcomed me to come on the day i called. Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally

Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Susan, we’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Adnan Hassan especially made..."

- IKRA303 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience. Adnan Hassan especially made me feel comfortable and informed about my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your confidence in Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We are thankful to have you as a customer!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Agustin was very..."

- Kristin Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Agustin was very helpful and answered all my questions! Thank you for the surprise car wash as well! Will be back for my next service appointment! Thanks Agustin and service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate you being a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer, Kristin! We'll see you next time!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only take my Nissan to this dealer and always I had a..."

- Luis Reyes Verified Customer

I only take my Nissan to this dealer and always I had a good work in my car. The people who works there are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your loyal business with us, Luis! We are grateful to have you as a Tynan's Nissan Aurora customer.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service technician I had was very nice and..."

- E Verified Customer

The service technician I had was very nice and knowledgeable, but I was very disappointed that some of the staff members were not wearing there face masks at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're glad to hear we delivered great service and appreciate your honest feedback. We will be passing along your comments to our team and reviewing protocols. If there's anything else you wish to discuss, please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was an empty bottle water left by employee on..."

- Monica Verified Customer

There was an empty bottle water left by employee on passenger seat and someone ate my cookies. We are in difficult times and I felt my health was put at risk because I don't know what else they touched, so I thru away every edible I had in my van. I can't trust leaving anything anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're sorry to hear about this, Monica and would like to get some more details from you so that we can better address the situation with our team. Please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564. Thank you.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you.. you are really profesional, you charge us a..."

- ELMESSI111 Verified Customer

Thank you.. you are really profesional, you charge us a fair amount and you don’t try to sell us something our car doesn’t need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for trusting Tynan's Nissan Aurora with your service needs! We appreciate the kind review and hope to see you next time!

11 - 20 of 45 results