Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Agustin Lopez.
Agustin Lopez
Agustin Lopez at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.9

Agustin Lopez | Page 4

Express Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Agustin Lopez

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect!!! Wonderful people! They were so kind and helped..."

- CHAVEZDUS1 Verified Customer

Perfect!!! Wonderful people! They were so kind and helped us with the questions and problems of my car. Thank you so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally

Oct 28, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora, we appreciate your positive feedback!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I soooo love everything about the service center. They..."

- LadyBella Verified Customer

I soooo love everything about the service center. They are fun and professional very knowledgeable and may help you feel knowledgeable when you leave oh and they are the fastest service people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review! Thanks again! -Tynan's Nissan Aurora

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Augustin was especially kind and respectful. If this..."

- LYNDA From Aurora Verified Customer

Augustin was especially kind and respectful. If this review was only for Augustin, I would give you 5 stars. However, when I came for an oil change, I was told I needed a new battery. I waited for a battery and then was told that because "the computers were down" I needed to return again the following day. This was a major inconvenience for me. Also ~ on two occasions, my phone call was answered by someone who was abrupt, rude, sarcastic and disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We apologize for the inconvenience, Lynda. Please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very nice and satisfied was complete it..."

- MICHJZZ29 Verified Customer

Everybody was very nice and satisfied was complete it briefly price was as promised out the door... Out standing!😀 Also this place was very clean and everyone was wearing a mask.. I felt safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We can't thank you enough for this awesome review! -Tynan's Nissan Aurora

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in all aspects it’s convenient and..."

- JOSESOLANO21 Verified Customer

Excellent service in all aspects it’s convenient and price is reasonable And they have time to explain everything to you even if they are very busy go back to Tynan’s Nissan For sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We are grateful for your positive feedback, thanks so much, Jose! -Tynan's Nissan Aurora

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed an oil change for my Toyota Camery and they got..."

- JLYNNDUBRAY Verified Customer

I needed an oil change for my Toyota Camery and they got me in with out having to make an appointment and they were done in a reasonable time. Excellent customer service and I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

There’s nothing better than a great review. Thank you! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady that assisted me with checking out was kind and..."

- KEONTRIS12 Verified Customer

The lady that assisted me with checking out was kind and very professional. I was literally in and out within 10 minutes. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for visiting Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great, fast, and beyond my..."

- CRYSTALANDRADE_303 Verified Customer

The customer service was great, fast, and beyond my expectation. I expected to wait at least one and a half to two hours and was out of there in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Crystal, thank you for being such a great customer of Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was very quick, professional, and vehicle was..."

- BJENDUSA Verified Customer

My visit was very quick, professional, and vehicle was completed on time as promised. All associates were friendly and professional when dealing with customers. Facility was very clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

This is what we like to hear! Looking forward to seeing you at Tynan's Nissan Aurora again!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price should be at least 3200 instead of 3600 when I..."

- SEUENDH Verified Customer

The price should be at least 3200 instead of 3600 when I have accounted with you guys . I understand the product price but I did not understand the labour price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'd be happy to discuss your visit further, and go over pricing about the specific vehicle you were interested in. Please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564.

31 - 40 of 45 results