Ahamadur Rahman (Munna)
Ahamadur Rahman (Munna) at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ahamadur Rahman (Munna) | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Ahamadur Rahman (Munna)

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good helped us get a good deal on the car. Exciting purchase for us! More

by 6rebamart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Munna was terrific to work with. He responded to questions quickly and made the whole process efficient and pleasant. More

by Kcapecchi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and Genuine representative , very helpful and quick. Told me all the details I needed to know, and kept me in touch all the time with updates on my car More

by Ghalya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a such great experience to dealing with you guys ver skillful team specially Mr.munna and Mr.evan also Ms.nancy and my greatfully to Mr.Jason to his approval to this transaction. More

by Imad
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wang , Jason Discolo

Mar 23, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Aided every question and made experience worthwhile for us. Thank you Munna More

by godwin9558
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Mar 22, 2022

godwin9558 responded

I told salesman I wanted a alloyie wheel’s For the Rave4 I don’t get it that’s only Demand I requested I don’t get it .

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hadn’t bought a car in so long. These guys made it so easy. Thank you! More

by tara.diamond6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Al Cramer

Mar 02, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Munna was very helpful, he and he’s GM made all the efforts to make it possible for us to get our new car. We are very grateful! More

by arnaldoksa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Feb 23, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first time using Sloane Toyota!!! I’m so happy. Everyone was super helpful, they explained everything so well. My salesman was amazing he got me right in the exact car I wanted. I couldn’t b More

by OliviaLauren412
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Feb 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end I was truly taken care of…. A typical day at a few dealers just shopping and looking for something new and red turned into a walk through with a little education…..I was accommoda More

by Happy Customer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saymon Ahmed, Nancy was also great!

Feb 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Enjoy your Toyota Rav 4! Give us a call if you have any further questions! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, after a little wait for the vehicle. Everyone has been outstanding with helping me with this purchase More

by Jdransom1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Feb 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for your great review, Jdransom1. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

2
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,684
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $21,782
2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive