Ahamadur Rahman (Munna)
Ahamadur Rahman (Munna) at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ahamadur Rahman (Munna)

Sales Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ahamadur Rahman (Munna)

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in for maintenance and I was in and out in no time. More

by Dxd070
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fareri , Xiaoling Mai

Oct 24, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're always happy to deliver efficient service and a seamless experience! Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service … really professional dealer, Munna is a good salesperson who explained everything professionally. More

by Calvin.dingle1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Aug 22, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Calvin, we are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for trusting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with your business, we hope to work with you again down the road.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is ok waiting area was clean had my auto returned on the time they said. More

by Hollandj321
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for stopping by Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. The team here is always happy to help!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and everyone there is very professional and knowledgeable. Great place to buy a car from. Ahamudar Rahman made my transaction easy and flawless. I strongly recommend anyone buying or leasing a More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Aug 11, 2022

Jack responded

Great dealership with friendly knowledgeable professional staff

Aug 11, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Jack - Congratulations on your new car! We are delighted that you were so well taken care of throughout the process and we will pass along your feedback to our team. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best experience I ever had buying a car. Manna was everything. Fast and so polite More

by Tywana.n.irvin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

May 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Tywana, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 18, 2022

Tywana.n.irvin responded

Thank you for everything

May 18, 2022

Tywana.n.irvin responded

You were the best

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership, never been disappointed because they make sure I'm always taking care of. Thanks to my little brother Munna and his team for making this purchase smooth and eas More

by Hollypizza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Jason Discolo

May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On point communication from Munna, explained everything clearly about car buying process. I highly recommend him to anyone out there. More

by Mcha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to see if I can trade my car, and Munna went above and beyond to help me purchase my new vehicle. I highly recommend him and the dealership. More

by Crissermcr07
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Apr 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to check out the inventory to see what they have, I was greeted by Munna outside of the showroom and I was taken care really well. More

by Jimmystarantonetti
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Al Cramer

Apr 20, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good helped us get a good deal on the car. Exciting purchase for us! More

by 6rebamart
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,991
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive