Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed.
Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed
Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed, Senior Sales & Leasing Customer Advocate/Senior Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed

Senior Sales & Leasing Customer Advocate/Senior Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership and great sales team"

- noside210

My salesman Eddie and the rest of the PineBelt family was awsome. Eddie answered all of my questions. I would and will definitely recommend Eddie and PineBelt ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Dibella

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uncle Ed was the best ever!"

- ortley3

Uncle Eddie was the vessstttt!!!Thank you again so much for all your help and patience !! Love love my new whip! Great experience....as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Guderian

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- thalmanyvette

This was a very pleasant experience for me. I was treated like family. Ahmed was very kind, patient and sincere. I felt very at ease and safe. It is a stressful time when buying a new car and all the usual nonsense you have to endure when buying a car was not present here. Ahmed is a very professional and knowledgable salesman. I would recommend this dealership and Ahmed to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. The finance person Ryan also was very professional and knowledgable. He explained everything very nicely. As if all of this wasn't enough another gentlman also named Ahmed came out to meet me and congratulate me on my new car. This gentleman Ahmed is the general manager. So if you need a car go to Pine Belt.... they truly know how to treat a customer and make them feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Fayed, Ryan Guderian

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tciaccio

After working with the staff at Pinebelt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, I was compelled to write a review to let everyone know how wonderful they are. In particular, Eddie and Rob S. worked hard to help get me a great deal that met all my needs. When I left the dealership, I was beyond pleased with their service and my experience with them exceeded all my expectations. Tricia Ciaccio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this jeep"

- ah678484

Uncle Eddie was awesome from the beginning to the end he made everything so easy I would recommend everyone to visit Pine belt and ask for Uncle Eddie he just was so knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- johnny bananas

Had a great experience and a smooth transaction. Very friendly staff and willing to work with you. Would buy again from them without hesitation. Overall a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car gush"

- albiepero3

I came in with a plan and Ahmed helped me execute said plan! It’s not everyday you meet great people doing great things at their job and these folks here st Pine Belt Jeep just crush it! Am I gushing? I feel like I’m gushing...I’m happy I got a new car! Sue me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy we were able to make this a great experience for you!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Cat Purchase "

- Jc25364

Eddie was great to deal with throughout the whole process. He made the buying experience comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the different styles of Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kidd, Brianna Dibella

Apr 01, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always"

- Loyalcustomer

Eddie is the best ! This is the 6th car my family has bought from him. Very direct and to the point. I understood the whole process from start to finish. Great job Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Dodge Ram"

- Alicia Marzarella

Found the moment I called, I was taken care of no pressure. lEddie toke care of us, very nice man, no pressure at all, very knowledgeable, & professional, also very friendly. Also dealt with David, another very fine gentleman. Over all we had a great experience, always have we have bought several cars from Pine Belt, always a good experience. Alicia & Frank Marzarella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kidd, Brianna Dibella

Feb 18, 2019

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306