Ahmorea Nance
Ahmorea Nance at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Ahmorea Nance

Product Specialist

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Ahmorea Nance

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He knew what he was talking about and I was hooked to the Trailblazer and I was very impressed on what he shown me which made it so good for me to receive this vehicle. More

by jholmes773
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a disappointing experience with this car dealership. Despite being a loyal customer, I didn't receive a favorable deal. Customer loyalty should be valued, but unfortunately, it wasn't reflec More

by Kevin H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sorry that this happened and will have a Manager reach out to discuss this further.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with web chevy and especially Ms. Nance, she's young and she energetic, I asked her many of questions and got the answers even when it came to that car what I wanted and didn't wa More

by resondra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jan 18, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good service from the time I pulled and left I love it I’ll be back when I come back More

by annieearls45
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great Webb will continue to get my service keep up the great work More

by darnisha.jones03
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe great he gets the job done every time I come to this dealership. This was again a great experience. More

by ryanburch3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family Thank you for all you've done More

by sthomas3100
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Joe Jozefiak , Ronald Thomas

Sep 16, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale persons I talk with were pleasant, and helpful, They took time to explain important details about my new vehicle. More

by arutledge80
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 4 Stars, we truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer has been very helpful and very satisfied with me and all ways been great More

by stealenegoodlow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Joe Jozefiak , Miguel Morales, Ronald Thomas

Aug 03, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

July 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually don’t write reviews but my experience purchasing my SUV was phenomenal! My sales person was Ahmorea and she was wonderful and pleasant to work with from beginning to end. I felt very hap More

by Tabby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Joe Jozefiak

Jul 28, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $24,095
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive