Blanca Ochoa
Blanca Ochoa at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Blanca Ochoa

Assistant Service Manager

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Blanca Ochoa

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect. The technicians were very professional. I was very pleased with the work bone and will be back. More

by SCHWAPPACHMARY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose worked with me feverishly to give me the best deal possible it was a matter of convincing the wife and she just wasn't quite ready yet but might be off in the near future I definitely will be looking More

by Markglazewski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with a great team . Work done properly and efficiently. Never disappointed when having my vehicles serviced More

by campbell0925
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for all your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it. Please keep in touch for all your future automotive needs!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Moldovan and Adrian Munoz we’re very friendly, kind and patient. Have explained the car buying process by detail and have helped me purchase a 2018 Cruze! This is my 3rd car purchase from Webb Che More

by davalosmauricio899
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Moldovan, Miguel Morales

May 25, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hold ourselves to a high standard, and it is always good hear that our team is living up to it. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our sales manager: Tim Gehr General Manager - Webb Chevy Oak Lawn 9440 S. Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453 P:708-423-9440

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $24,095
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive