About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Phillips.
Al Phillips
Al Phillips, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Al Phillips

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

I have been taking great care of my customers here at Sunnyside Toyota since 1995. I now have over 5,000+ satisfied customers and am always looking for more! I grew up in Maple Hts, and now reside in Brunswick with my high school sweetheart and our 2 lovely daughters. Prior to my career here, I obtained my Bachelors Degree in English from Kent State University. When I have the opportunity, I love to golf, brew beer, and rock out to my favorite band, RUSH. I'm no Neil Peart, but I did rock out the drums in my high school and college days. What's my ride? We have a Toyota Sienna!

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Bronze level certified both new and used

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

151 Reviews of Al Phillips

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service repair center in Northern Ohio."

- WGDARDEN Verified Customer

I've had two cars that have exceeded 250,000 miles due to the excellent team at this service center. Honest, reliable and efficient, the team has been over the years working in a timely and cost effective manner. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry "

- PITTMOM62 Verified Customer

We have purchased many new and used cars from Sunnyside in North Olmsted. We ended up with a beautiful used 2018 Camry and are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cuva

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SATISFIED"

- KURTBUEHNER Verified Customer

Very accommodating staff ! Did not have the vehicle in the color I was looking for , not only did they find the one I was looking for they had it at the dealership ready in a day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Podojil , Kristin Matthew

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a awsome experience with Al and Sunnyside ."

- Jal

A great place to get a new "used " car. It was very easy to work with Al and Sunnyside and will recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant folks and shuttled me to and from my service. "

- butchbob82 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the whole experience. Your folks shuttled me to and from my service appointment. I was called and given a thorough explanation of the extra work needing done on my vehicle. Great team you got there!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very friendly"

- Sackman,nancy1

I will only come to this dealetship. The service is excellent and the people are great. Al and Charlie have helped me for many years. They go beyond what is required of customer service. I think of them as good friends. Actually all the people working at this dealetship are excellent and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Derek Lester

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- DaveM Verified Customer

Great price and fair value on my trade in. Easy to work with. I would buy from this dealer again. The car I bought was below KBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome hospitality!!!"

- Armyveteran

We were approached immediately by Al when entering the showroom. We told him that we were there to buy a car today and he said I am here to sell you a car today. Our experience was excellent from the beginning to the end. Al helped us find the perfect vehicle within our price range and his hospitality was remarkable. The finance manager Justin was very kind and thorough with all the paperwork and extras that we could get. We would highly recommend Sunnyside to those looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Camryfan

Al Phillips sold us a beautiful new 2019 today! I typically dread the whole car buying process, however, Al was courteous and professional and made our overall experience rather pleasant. He was fair and up front with us and we didn't spend all day at the lot. Sunnyside Toyota has a great reputation for a reason. Good practices, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience!"

- TRANSPORTC Verified Customer

I have used Sunnyside Toyota service since 2006. They are extremely courteous, professional and always do an excellent job. I highly recommend them for all service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,132

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,478

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,402

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,258