Al Rebaza
Al Rebaza at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Al Rebaza

Sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Al Rebaza

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service every day at Rusty Wallis, the waiting is nice and friendly environment as well!!!!!! More

by ESPINJF
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially was with a rude salesman and requested another salesman. John was very kind and understood it was my first experience purchasing a car. He took time to explain the process of buying a car and made More

by zonia75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams, Skyler Barroso , Manager was nice and introduced me to John.

Aug 08, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that John had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable staff! They all worked together to make sure I was taken care of and all my questions answered! I will be back 100%!!! More

by aprilmichellharp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Williams, Dzan Balic Dervic , Jacob in Finance

Jul 27, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Here at Rusty Wallis Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente I am happy thank you Anteno Barraza isa Experience seller thank you Rusty Walls More

by azul62011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anteno Barraza seller man

Feb 03, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Al, Anteno, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Much thanks to Antero for an easier-than-expected experience during these times! The dealership had the car I wanted and process was very smooth More

by julian.debo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Julian, Thank you so much for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Antero and our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

1

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,420
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,571
2018 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $14,908
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $17,974
2020 Kia Optima
used
Purple exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,997
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,912
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
N/A exterior
CVT
4WD