Alan Brown
Alan Brown at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Alan Brown

Service Advisor

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.7
288 Reviews

Getting up every morning and wanting to go to work is awesome when you work with a great group of fellow team members and for the best dealership! Helping my customers to have the best possible service experience is my goal. Camping is my passion so feel free to bring that up in our conversations! Hope to see you soon for all your service needs.

4.7

288 Reviews

Write a Review

288 Reviews of Alan Brown

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed that they got me in on short notice, and then found and honored my service contract for periodic maintenance. Great job, great service. I also liked the lime green hellcat in the showroom! More

by nauzzer2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good and waiting room was comfortable, wait time was a bit long. Everyone was pleasant. More

by vtbootjack
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately, we did not have the best experience. We brought in our utility truck due to a code it was throwing, and the service department advised that our truck was not operable, and that the tran More

by Village of Enosburg Falls
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy to work with Dennis Gebhardt on buying out or lease. He did a great job and was really friendly. More

by rrd321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

May 21, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you leaving us one!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was scheduled to take an hour and a half, and it took nearly twice as long More

by jake.a.seymour
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was great to work with. The work Don on my truck was completed within the time he told me. More

by an
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear everything was done in a timely manner.

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Feel my car is well taken care of whenever I have service done there. I had my front brakes and rotors replaced yesterday and Alan Brown was my ser More

by mbessette741
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We greatly appreciate you doing so!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional respectful service. Fully explained. the repair cost much more than expected but an explanation was given More

by penberthykv
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Essex I travel to xx Albans for the great service they provide. More

by nvienn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review and for making the trip to see us!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed 3 hour wait for oil Change and winter tire removal. A simple phone call to say we're running behind and I could have made other arrangements. I live an hour out and missed my gra More

by dianeianni0007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,995
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $68,180
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Venza car, priced at $46,294
2023 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $99,000
2023 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,888
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive