Jamie Shea
Jamie Shea at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Jamie Shea

Sales Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Jamie Shea

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with efforts and follow up after my inquiry about being specific in my search for a new vehicle. Worth crossing the lake after a negative experience with Della. Thanks again to Cody and his dil More

by ddowdle1954
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Maltais, Cody Durkin

May 20, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had good service and a good experience with Adam Bentley for purchases. v More

by grgis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bentley

May 20, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with searching and finding the perfect car was excellent. The staff was very professional, proficient and knowledgeable. More

by hjlyford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Jacob Smith

May 13, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate you doing so!

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is the very best dealership anywhere. There service, parts, rentals, and vehicles are second to no one! They go above and beyond for anything I need. More

by cotas2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us one!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Professional, helpful and courteous staff. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I would recommend. Handy Toyota to anyone who wants More

by JEFFREYO.BLOUIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we greatly appreciate it!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt mostly with Ali and he was attentive and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy a car from him again! More

by Jen G.
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Kamal, Dennis Gebhardt

Mar 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Jen! We greatly appreciate you leaving us one!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and people. No pressure in the purchase. Lot was full with great cars. More

by sdewolf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Apparently that is not a sufficient number of words. Bet it is now! Cool. More

by robert_smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jesse, Jamie, and Dennis for your help in Leasing our Toyota cross hybrid More

by Nancy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Jesse Turner

Mar 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Great to hear, Nancy! Congrats on the lease of your new vehicle!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, Ali is wonderful and knows what we want and need. When it is time to replace one of our vehicles, we explain what we need and he has it or orders it. He stay in contact with us until the vehicle arr More

by dan2gonyc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McLaren

Mar 04, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,995
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $68,180
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,000
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $99,000
2023 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,500
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive