Dennis Gebhardt
Dennis Gebhardt at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Dennis Gebhardt

Finance Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
239 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

4.9

239 Reviews

Write a Review

239 Reviews of Dennis Gebhardt

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Dennis did an EXCELLENT job all around with our experience of leasing a new Rav4! We've worked with Toyota dealers around VT in the past and this location got us in and out. Very efficient and unde More

by woodlandprovisions
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Durkin , Dennis and Cody x2

May 21, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that Cody and Dennis were so helpful!

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy to work with Dennis Gebhardt on buying out or lease. He did a great job and was really friendly. More

by rrd321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Brown

May 21, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you leaving us one!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee and Dennis did and amazing job helping get into my new car they were amazing More

by KrafterNewton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Bodette

May 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful that you took the time to leave us one!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all did a wonderful job including our immediate person that we dealt with thank you Diane More

by artapplicator55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward , I think it was Josh over by Dennis office

May 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with searching and finding the perfect car was excellent. The staff was very professional, proficient and knowledgeable. More

by hjlyford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shea, Jacob Smith

May 13, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate you doing so!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please refer to email to Adam Bentley. Sent last week. My review suffices. Thank you More

by jerryrobins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward, Adam Bentley

May 02, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you leaving one in addition to the email you sent!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought two used vehicles from Handy and both experiences were excellent. I just traded in a used car for a new one and Samantha and Dennis had us out the door in our new vehicle the same day. More

by willwhite67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Laurencelle

Apr 30, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous sales people. Good at explaing all aspects of paperwork .Josh L. and Dennis highly recommended. More

by ryoung7701
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh L'Esperance

Apr 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific person to work with. Patience while I made up my mind, not pushy at all. Highly recommend More

by lawrencewilley49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Turner

Apr 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Professional, helpful and courteous staff. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I would recommend. Handy Toyota to anyone who wants More

by JEFFREYO.BLOUIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we greatly appreciate it!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,995
2021 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $68,180
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Abyss Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,000
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $99,000
2023 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,500
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive