About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Jones.
Alan Jones
Alan Jones, Sales, Kingstowne MotorCars
4.9

Alan Jones

Sales

Kingstowne MotorCars

10439 Nokesville Rd
Manassas, VA 20110

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Alan Jones

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your First Stop"

- Itsjames

If you’re looking to buy a car but have a fear of non big brand dealerships (side shops) look no further. Kingstowne Motorcars worked with me every step of the way to get me in my dream car. No hassle, family like environment, and honesty are things you’ll find here. They got me and other family members in cars we love with no regrets. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam ., Bill Hashimi

Sep 05, 2018

Kingstowne MotorCars responded

Hi James, thank you for your kind review. We are so happy we were able to provide an honest and hassle free experience for you and your family. We congratulate you once again on your BMW M4, Kingstowne Motorcars.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooperative"

- AyoGOLD

Kingstown Motorcar sold me a 2013 BMW 535i xdrive M sport Package, unfortunately the car had some minor issues that was unexpected. Ali took care of me he also provided me with a loaners car while my car was being fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have been better!!!!"

- cmyva

One of the easiest car buying experiences ever. Alan Jones was knowledgeable and help with everything I needed. Will highly recommend to everyone. If you are looking for a Luxury car, This is the place to buy. Right cars, Right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience"

- James Fay

I was very pleased with how low pressure the salespeople were. Communication was open and clear, and the price for both the new car and my trade in were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vasile Cin

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alan Jones review "

- Dcdolans

Professional, transparent, efficient. They were great! Alan was very kind and personable. Disclosed some information about the prior history of the used car that was not on the CarFax report—he did not have to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Jetta for our son"

- lilabeall

Overall experience was easy. Great deal on a great car with exceptional service. Alan was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the car. We'd highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and service ever "

- Usedcars

I m in Baltimore but would love to buy a car here, service was an excellent . If your car can not pass MD Inspection , they will take care of it for in case but nothing wrong at all ,so I will recommend this dealer for my friends , all car here great condition . Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vasile Cin , These guys awesome

1
1 - 7 of 7 results