Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Albert Chavez
Albert Chavez at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Albert Chavez

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Albert Chavez

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AT LITHIA DODGE OF CORPUS..."

- jorgereyes107 Verified Customer

SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AT LITHIA DODGE OF CORPUS CHRISTI! STAFF IN SERVICE , PARTS AND SALES ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY ANE READY TO SERVE ! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Jorge. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles...."

- Coolrey80 Verified Customer

Offers customers great deals,on new and use vehicles. Reps are friendly and the service are great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I..."

- SGC11 Verified Customer

Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I needed to tow my trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when..."

- GARCIA.ELAINE29 Verified Customer

The staff was awesome !! They really take care of us when we take the car in for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Elaine, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck...."

- WHHAYNES2006 Verified Customer

Very helpful on the sales side finding the right truck. We would come back again to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service..."

- jeanniequiroga Verified Customer

I Always enjoy getting serviced there because the service is outstanding. Thank u Lithia Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jennie, and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time success!!"

- Walgirl

Ernest and Albert were above and beyond helpful and turned a stressful situation into a wonderful experience! My first purchase and I feel great about it! New loyal customer right here. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Aguilar

Jan 14, 2019

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that we could be a positive part of your first car buying experience and we are looking forward to serving you again in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mikegw8

My salesman was very informed of how to help me reach my goals and I would recommend anyone to go see him and his team to get them into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Rinaldi, Daniel Ramos, Rafael Gaytan, Veronica Gonzalez

Aug 20, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the review, Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Corpus Christi appreciates when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you experienced our world-class customer service and hope to see you again with your friends! – J.R. Velasco, General Manager

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- GraceP

The Oil Change took 3 hours. I had to drop off my vehicle, because could not wait 3 hours. Maybe it took that long because it was a Saturday?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Gaytan, Monica Lawhon

Jul 31, 2018

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for taking the time to mention the long wait time and still leaving this great feedback. It’s for people like you that we find ways to better serve our customers. If you have any friends looking for a vehicle, please send them our way - we’ll take great care of them. Cheers, J.R. Velasco, General Manager

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience and Great Service! "

- Happy Customers J & D Jordan

Everything about the process was smooth and it was also fun! They answered our questions straight forward and got us the best deal. We would definitely do business with them again and refer our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Baldwin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,324
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive