About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Trownsell.
Josh Trownsell
Josh Trownsell, Finance Manager, Family Trucks and Vans
4.8

Josh Trownsell

Finance Manager

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

My family has been in the auto industry since the 1950's starting in Chicago Illinois. I grew up in this industry and held virtually every position at a car dealership. The social media platform in our current landscape is important and much better than word of mouth. For those of us that are here to stay, we are concerned with our reputation with customers and fellow industry employees. Our local family owned dealership has built this store over the last 40+ years by taking care of our customers and making the vehicle buying experience easier. We are the leader in Colorado in a very competitive market with many nationwide corporations because we care about people. I am just one of the many that choose to work here and you need to come here to see why we are the best.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Josh Trownsell

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fraudulent dealership"

- E.aide89

Cars break down days after buying, am one of many customers with this situation! Double check documents we were given a fake carfax, finace Josh does not care even a little bit about your experience and will not even try to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back "

- Liznorell

Mark made me feel very welcomed and worked hard to get financing for me despite having an existing car loan and no down payment. Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brilliant"

- Alison

Awesome experience with Joe. So excited got the truck of my dreams. Amazing service. Recommend so highly. Exceptional. Great for a lady shopping alone. Just so happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mogor

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Volcom241288

This is the 2nd time we have been there to purchase. Our 1st time was phenomenal and the 2nd time was even better. They worked with us and got us EXACTLY what we wanted! Went over and above what is expected when buying a car. I've told everyone I know wanting a car to go to these guys. Thank you all for your time and hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola, Naiche Sedillos

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond awesome"

- ClaudiaSR

This guys are awesome, I saw the car I wanted online and first worked with my sales Man Erick through the phone because i honestly didn't want to be waiting there for so long, once I got to the lot Erick was very friendly and professional and never hesitated to help me, he and Josh got me a great deal and made the financing process so easy, in and out in less than 30 min!! This was my second car from family trucks and vans and definitely will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing truck and awesome experience "

- Djdevoid

Roman went above and beyond to put me in the truck I wanted with a deal that worked for us. The truck is amazing, and I can't wait to get it off road and bounce my kids around in the back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Carlos Meza

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy and friendly "

- Willy316

Patrick and team were very helpful, I was in and out pretty fast, they got me a good deal on a used vehicle. Patrick was honest nice and friendly, so far this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos, Patrick Downs

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful "

- minotti30

there was no pressure to buy. any questions i had were answered and everyone there was really nice. it was a nice place. thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Hernandez

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place For A New or Preowned Vehicle"

- Terry57

Everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. They are not your typical pushy car sales people, they truly have your best interest at heart. Our salesman, Roman, works so hard and walked us through every bell and whistle on the truck I purchased. Patrick was a delight to work with on the paperwork. I would highly recommend Family Trucks and Vans on Broadway. This is by far the best place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Carlos Meza, Patrick Downs

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dast and friendly service. "

- JTPlumb

Buying a car here was very easy. Fast and friendly service would recommend this dealership to anybody. I will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza, Patrick Downs

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,987

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287