Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Trownsell.
Josh Trownsell
Josh Trownsell at Family Trucks and Vans
not yet rated

Josh Trownsell

Sales Manager

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

My family has been in the auto industry since the 1950's starting in Chicago Illinois. I grew up in this industry and held virtually every position at a car dealership. The social media platform in our current landscape is important and much better than word of mouth. For those of us that are here to stay, we are concerned with our reputation with customers and fellow industry employees. Our local family owned dealership has built this store over the last 40+ years by taking care of our customers and making the vehicle buying experience easier. We are the leader in Colorado in a very competitive market with many nationwide corporations because we care about people. I am just one of the many that choose to work here and you need to come here to see why we are the best.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Josh Trownsell

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealership"

- dougndeb

This is the first time we have been to this dealership and coming from out of town (Fort Morgan) we were a little worried about working with this dealership, but we bought a great truck and Joe was great with answering all of our questions. The only problem we had was we had to wait about 1-1 1/2 hours to finalize and sign our paperwork, but this was only because their were two couples in front of us who paid cash. Overall, the selection was great and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership and ask for Joe, he was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mogor

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fraudulent dealership"

- E.aide89

Cars break down days after buying, am one of many customers with this situation! Double check documents we were given a fake carfax, finace Josh does not care even a little bit about your experience and will not even try to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back "

- Liznorell

Mark made me feel very welcomed and worked hard to get financing for me despite having an existing car loan and no down payment. Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brilliant"

- Alison

Awesome experience with Joe. So excited got the truck of my dreams. Amazing service. Recommend so highly. Exceptional. Great for a lady shopping alone. Just so happy with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mogor

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Volcom241288

This is the 2nd time we have been there to purchase. Our 1st time was phenomenal and the 2nd time was even better. They worked with us and got us EXACTLY what we wanted! Went over and above what is expected when buying a car. I've told everyone I know wanting a car to go to these guys. Thank you all for your time and hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola, Naiche Sedillos

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond awesome"

- ClaudiaSR

This guys are awesome, I saw the car I wanted online and first worked with my sales Man Erick through the phone because i honestly didn't want to be waiting there for so long, once I got to the lot Erick was very friendly and professional and never hesitated to help me, he and Josh got me a great deal and made the financing process so easy, in and out in less than 30 min!! This was my second car from family trucks and vans and definitely will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing truck and awesome experience "

- Djdevoid

Roman went above and beyond to put me in the truck I wanted with a deal that worked for us. The truck is amazing, and I can't wait to get it off road and bounce my kids around in the back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Carlos Meza

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast easy and friendly "

- Willy316

Patrick and team were very helpful, I was in and out pretty fast, they got me a good deal on a used vehicle. Patrick was honest nice and friendly, so far this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos, Patrick Downs

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful "

- minotti30

there was no pressure to buy. any questions i had were answered and everyone there was really nice. it was a nice place. thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Hernandez

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place For A New or Preowned Vehicle"

- Terry57

Everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. They are not your typical pushy car sales people, they truly have your best interest at heart. Our salesman, Roman, works so hard and walked us through every bell and whistle on the truck I purchased. Patrick was a delight to work with on the paperwork. I would highly recommend Family Trucks and Vans on Broadway. This is by far the best place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Carlos Meza, Patrick Downs

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $14,337

2011 GMC Sierra 2500

$14,337

Used 2011 Ford E350 Super Duty car, priced at $9,998

2011 Ford E350 Super Duty

$9,998

Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $10,337

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,337

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $16,998

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$16,998

Used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $37,337

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$37,337

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,337

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,337

Used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $45,337

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$45,337

Used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,998

2015 GMC Terrain

$17,998