Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alberto Ruiz.
Alberto Ruiz
Alberto Ruiz at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Alberto Ruiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

69 Reviews of Alberto Ruiz

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Potamkin client for the last 8 years...."

- bsusterb

I have been a Potamkin client for the last 8 years. Always leasing a Santa Fe, and I have had a magnificent experience with the dealership, its services and the people that make it work like a clock work, and just as important with each one of the three vehicles I have had, so far. Both Santiago in the services department and Alberto, the star salesman have always been there for me, and for that I am grateful. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Serrano

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best customer service ever receive. Alberto..."

- henrydaniel25

Hands down best customer service ever receive. Alberto goes out of his way to find the best option for you. Want to thanks him for his service, and Potamkin Hyundai for having such amazing employee. Alberto sold me two cars thus far and I will no hesitate to comeback next year when my Santa Fe Lease expire. He ensures his customers has a stress free and fun experience while buying a car. Thanks Alberto see you again May 2022. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I could’ve ever had buying a car. Thanks..."

- Dd19190

Best experience I could’ve ever had buying a car. Thanks to Potamkin Hyundai and of course Alberto Ruiz the best salesman in Miami Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- jorgeplopez

Recently I have, once again, to renew the lease in my Sonata. The sales rep. Mr. Alberto Ruiz, was very helpful, efficient and very professional. Thank you for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient sales and financing team...."

- justo13

Very professional and efficient sales and financing team. Every employee was very cordial and helpful. The product selection and availability was very good. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont recommend not body to buy a car in this Hyundai. I..."

- Iliesercabeza

I dont recommend not body to buy a car in this Hyundai. I had an Elantra 2017 ( lease) and now I have 2019 Sonata with 7664 miles. My car had a problem for 3 consecutive times and they had to rent me a car for 8 days and when I went ro return the rent car they charge me $200 because Pomtakin said that they do not pay for the insurance of the car. I try to explain MR Franklin ( manager) that how its possible that if I am paying for a new car (lease)why do I need to pay the $200 that is not my foul that the car came defective .However, while I went to pick up my car and I noticed that my tank had 1/4 on gas and I left it with more than 1/2. I ask the manager called Franklin and he told me that they had to try the car after they fix it to see how it was working that they just drove 60 miles and that they they were not suppose to left the tank as it was when I left it( most stupid thing I ever heard ) . so they used my lease miles and not even leave my tank like it was? . Just filled a complain with the Hyundai headquarters. I recommend you to do it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Arrufat

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Roy

I had a great experience with Alberto Ruiz, he’s very professional and courteous but above all great customer service . He will do his best to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragon

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Clienta Feliz"

- castano1213 Verified Customer

Estoy bien feliz con la compra de mi Tucson, les agradesco a todos en Potamkin por hacer el processo facil, rápido, y al mejor precio. Muchísimas Gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- thesmurfia Verified Customer

Alberto Ruiz was one of the most professional people and met up with high expectations. I will definitely will be coming back as a returning customer, also will recommend others to go to Hyundai for great and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience"

- mike.beaumont Verified Customer

A very good, though a little long, experience leading to me leasing the car I wanted at what I considered a very reasonable price. I thought Alberto Ruiz was an excellent ambassador for Genesis/Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager named Eddy ??

Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, Mike! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results