About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Ruiz.
Alberto Ruiz
Alberto Ruiz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Potamkin Hyundai
4.9

Alberto Ruiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Alberto Ruiz

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Roy

I had a great experience with Alberto Ruiz, he’s very professional and courteous but above all great customer service . He will do his best to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragon

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Clienta Feliz"

- castano1213 Verified Customer

Estoy bien feliz con la compra de mi Tucson, les agradesco a todos en Potamkin por hacer el processo facil, rápido, y al mejor precio. Muchísimas Gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- thesmurfia Verified Customer

Alberto Ruiz was one of the most professional people and met up with high expectations. I will definitely will be coming back as a returning customer, also will recommend others to go to Hyundai for great and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good experience"

- mike.beaumont Verified Customer

A very good, though a little long, experience leading to me leasing the car I wanted at what I considered a very reasonable price. I thought Alberto Ruiz was an excellent ambassador for Genesis/Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager named Eddy ??

Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, Mike! Enjoy your new car!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- gwen10211 Verified Customer

Thank you all for getting me the best deal and answering all my questions. I am very satisfied with my Tucson and everyone at Potamkin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five stars, Gwen!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Compra"

- ednymendoza Verified Customer

Was an amazing experience bought a car in Potamkin because Mr Alberto and Osman make to us feel like in house and for that we are very happy and we'll recommend your dealer to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragón

Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Alberto and Osman were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and be sure to come see us again!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- flaquis0608 Verified Customer

My experience with the saeler and personal in the dealer was super nice ..im very happy with the services that provided to me..thank you Alberto Ruiz for all the great job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman..Brigette

Oct 30, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Alberto.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio "

- Elizabeth Brito

My name is Elizabeth Brito and I went with my friend Arturo to buy a car to potamkin Hyundai today and found a great salesman named Alberto, he's ver profesional, great attitude and best of all he would try his best to help you with the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Elizabeth, thank you for the great review of your experience with Alberto!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Roy

My name is Roy I went to Potamkin Hyundai to buy a car with my friend and had a great experience with Alberto, he’s very professional and kind, cares about the customer and most importantly would do his best to help you with your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Roy, thank you for the excellent review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Alberto.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great expeirence"

- jenniferasilva Verified Customer

This is my first lease and hope it's everything I think it will be. I would recommend this sales person he has a great personality and professionalism My wife Loved the coffee machine too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felt comfortable and not pressured.

Oct 02, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Jennifer, thank you for the excellent review of your experience! Please enjoy your new lease!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results