Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alberto Ruiz.
Alberto Ruiz
Alberto Ruiz at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alberto Ruiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Alberto Ruiz

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient sales and financing team...."

- justo13

Very professional and efficient sales and financing team. Every employee was very cordial and helpful. The product selection and availability was very good. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont recommend not body to buy a car in this Hyundai. I..."

- Iliesercabeza

I dont recommend not body to buy a car in this Hyundai. I had an Elantra 2017 ( lease) and now I have 2019 Sonata with 7664 miles. My car had a problem for 3 consecutive times and they had to rent me a car for 8 days and when I went ro return the rent car they charge me $200 because Pomtakin said that they do not pay for the insurance of the car. I try to explain MR Franklin ( manager) that how its possible that if I am paying for a new car (lease)why do I need to pay the $200 that is not my foul that the car came defective .However, while I went to pick up my car and I noticed that my tank had 1/4 on gas and I left it with more than 1/2. I ask the manager called Franklin and he told me that they had to try the car after they fix it to see how it was working that they just drove 60 miles and that they they were not suppose to left the tank as it was when I left it( most stupid thing I ever heard ) . so they used my lease miles and not even leave my tank like it was? . Just filled a complain with the Hyundai headquarters. I recommend you to do it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Arrufat

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Roy

I had a great experience with Alberto Ruiz, he’s very professional and courteous but above all great customer service . He will do his best to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragon

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Clienta Feliz"

- castano1213 Verified Customer

Estoy bien feliz con la compra de mi Tucson, les agradesco a todos en Potamkin por hacer el processo facil, rápido, y al mejor precio. Muchísimas Gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- thesmurfia Verified Customer

Alberto Ruiz was one of the most professional people and met up with high expectations. I will definitely will be coming back as a returning customer, also will recommend others to go to Hyundai for great and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're glad that we were able to meet your expectations.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience"

- mike.beaumont Verified Customer

A very good, though a little long, experience leading to me leasing the car I wanted at what I considered a very reasonable price. I thought Alberto Ruiz was an excellent ambassador for Genesis/Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager named Eddy ??

Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, Mike! Enjoy your new car!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- gwen10211 Verified Customer

Thank you all for getting me the best deal and answering all my questions. I am very satisfied with my Tucson and everyone at Potamkin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Bridgitte Guillotti, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five stars, Gwen!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Compra"

- ednymendoza Verified Customer

Was an amazing experience bought a car in Potamkin because Mr Alberto and Osman make to us feel like in house and for that we are very happy and we'll recommend your dealer to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragón

Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! I am so happy to hear that Alberto and Osman were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and be sure to come see us again!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- flaquis0608 Verified Customer

My experience with the saeler and personal in the dealer was super nice ..im very happy with the services that provided to me..thank you Alberto Ruiz for all the great job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman..Brigette

Oct 30, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Alberto.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Servicio "

- Elizabeth Brito

My name is Elizabeth Brito and I went with my friend Arturo to buy a car to potamkin Hyundai today and found a great salesman named Alberto, he's ver profesional, great attitude and best of all he would try his best to help you with the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Elizabeth, thank you for the great review of your experience with Alberto!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results