Alejandro Santiago
Alejandro Santiago at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Alejandro Santiago

Sales Consultant

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Alejandro Santiago

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very polite and respectful. Able to explain the process and I understood what to expect! Thanks Alejandro for the great service and getting my family set up! More

by Meagan_thorne0130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and polite, sold me a truck for listed price and gave me more for my trade in than Blue book More

by Truck buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Alejandro Santiago was a very positive experience—my only regret was that I was only buying one car!!!Thank you for having a very professional and caring person in your employ. More

by Betty/boop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Erck

Nov 30, 2021

Betty/boop responded

A vet positive experience—Alejandro Santiago was professional and experienced and made the purchase of a new car pleasurable.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to look at an Ford F250 in the used lot. On the website they advertise their "SALE PRICE" but then when I get there they add 7 thousand to that so called SALE PRICE stated on the website. That is a More

by sonnyd1111
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been going through a really hard time right now. I’m getting divorced and I had a lot of negative equity on my car. I walked into the dealership and spoke with Alejandro. I’m not sure how he did it, but More

by halleric93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is stressful but they made it easy! It’s changed a lot since the first time we went (4 years ago). More

by nayeli delgadillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Smith

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, they give me all i want. Highly recommended, everybody friendly and helping to give me the best service with my ford purchase. R More

by Alexandranunez76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Williams

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people service was outstanding . The whole dealership is top notch for me has to make the drive from grapevine but,worth it More

by Taddhammel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Alan Schwerdt

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rotate my tires and wash my car very pleased..The whole staff was very friendly and professional. I am a man of less words less words More

by HILDO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Parker

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Good sales and finance. My first Honda in 70 years! I am looking forward to many care free miles. The sales staff were a breath of fresh air. More

by Bmeinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Ford

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,861
2020 Kia Soul
used
Mars Orange exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,666
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,573
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,912
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,883
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,974
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive