Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Avrutsky
Alex Avrutsky at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Alex Avrutsky

Sales Manager

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Alex Avrutsky

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Troncalli purchase in 3 months...."

- christhiel21

This is our second Troncalli purchase in 3 months. Everyone is friendly, professional and so helpful. We purchased a new Jeep and then came back for a used Subaru for our kids. Will be back in the future I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobbi Patterson, Brandon Kuhn

Nov 16, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience to lease a car I had with..."

- Marina

What a great experience to lease a car I had with Troncalli! Robert Finston and Alex Avrutsky were beyond patient and helpful, not only went extra miles to find exact Suburu Outback I was looking for, but gave me the best price. Finalizing paperwork with Alex Tharpe was super simple and quick. Very happy customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Tharpe , Robert Finston

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Samter

Great experience working with Charlie and entire team while.buying Subaru Ascent. They went over and above to get us exact same car model.and color that we wanted. I would highly recommend this dealer if anyone is shopping for Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saines

Mar 11, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surpassed expectations "

- Markhatz1

I am completely pleased with my new Subaru purchase. My circumstances needed some fine handling and that is exactly what Bob Shiver did for me. I went to the dealership with a very specific need, and I was listened to and allowed to communicate exactly what I wanted. Felt extremely comfortable at the dealership and during the entire process. Alex, handling the finance was a pleasure to work with. Very sharp. I will call Bob Shiver when I can afford to upgrade to my next new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saines, Bob Shiver , Angela Vezmar

Jan 16, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Mark, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Troncalli Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Experience - Flawless Service !!"

- Kasey

Brett Bauer was the best! No pressure Salesman - he really listen to my needs and wants for the new car purchase. I have to say - I was so worried with making the purchase after nearly 28 years of not purchasing a brand new car, he made the experience very easy. If your looking for a Subaru this is the place to go to - I can say that because I went to them on 4 different occasions and they worked with me until I was truly ready to make the purchase. Wonderful Team to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bauer

Jan 02, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi Kasey, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- cj2themax

I have bought multiple cars and this is the most pleasant experience I have ever had. The sales associates were knowledgeable and very professional. This was not a high pressure environment. The team I worked with, Judson and Brett for sales, and Alex for Finance did an excellent job helping me. Once we got to the financing options Alex was very helpful in finding us the best rate for our new Legacy. I will be buying my next car from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart, Brett Bauer , Judson Attaway

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru BRZ
new
Gray exterior
RWD
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Ice Silver exterior
AWD
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Khaki exterior
AWD