Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Burns
Alex Burns at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Alex Burns

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Alex Burns

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson is knowledgeable,informative and considerate..."

- kisa1

Salesperson is knowledgeable,informative and considerate without pressuring the customer. Accessories personnel are polite and take interest in the customer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Tom Gorman, Zech Kortbein , Zech Kortbein

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff.Service department was great to work..."

- cbrb75

Very friendly staff. Service department was great to work with Alex and Luke are great people to work with. Explaining everything that I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Elling

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex at Jeff Belzer's is the Best!"

- aoverbye

I came to Belzer's in New Prague 3 years ago to lease a Jeep because they were the only place in MN with the make and color that I wanted and had exceptional service from the minute I walked in. My lease was ending in May this year, but I was already over miles so I called my sales guy Alex Burns and let him know my situation. He gave me all of the details of what it would cost to end my lease early and actually advised me to wait until my lease ended because I would end up paying about the same amount and would get to drive my car for 4 more months. About 3 weeks later he called me back with a great deal on a new Jeep that would actually save me money even with ending my lease - the fact that he had kept me in mind and called me when he knew the timing was better instead of rushing me into something was truly one of a kind service! Alex and his team went above and beyond to help me find the car that I loved and I'll definitely be calling on them for all future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Eyota

Everyone was friendly. They talked us through the leasing experience and made it easy to understand. We would definitely go back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Reiser

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too Buzy to Help."

- lost customer

We met with a salesperson and was asked for 5 minutes to finish up on something. 20 minutes plus later we were met in the sales lot where we had found the car. We also asked to drive an Escape and were given one to try out. When we returned, we were told the salesperson had to run over to the Chevy lot, but they would call the salesperson back. After more than 10 minutes, we left. We did not have any other sales person or manager ask if they could help us. And if our sales person had asked for help from one of the staff, maybe we would not have purchased a new Hyundai that day.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2019

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience at our dealership. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not make every effort to earn their business. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. Please contact our General Sales Manager, Jon Barrows, at 605-366-0482 to share any additional concerns.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex has won two of three of or auto purchases "

- SiouxCitizen

Alex has won two of three of or auto purchases in the last two years. He personally offers a very friendly approach, doesn't offer the push back that most dealers try, and has always made good on his offers. He is reliable and trustworthy. He is our go to guy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive