Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Castrillon.
Alex Castrillon
Alex Castrillon at Koeppel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Castrillon

Sales Consultant

Koeppel Nissan

74-15 Northern Blvd
Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

16 Reviews of Alex Castrillon

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been long time customer and I love Koeppel Nissan from..."

- Amid100

I been long time customer and I love Koeppel Nissan from sales to service and parts department. You are the best off the best. More than 8 years customer and still love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clem, Tony Perez, Luis Valerio, Jorge Pena, Mike Danys, Kelly Chacon, John Knoesel , LeBron John

Jun 09, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Amid100. Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. We appreciate your loyalty and support. Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Castrillón was amazing and mike mike Danys thanks so..."

- Vlzmmy Verified Customer

Alex Castrillón was amazing and mike mike Danys thanks so much for keeping you word being honest since the beginning. Thanks for the easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Danys

Mar 18, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Hi Vlzmmy, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Alex, Mike and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very nice and professional and Help me With the..."

- LEYEBES Verified Customer

Alex was very nice and professional and Help me With the whole process I am very happy with the new lease thanks for everything also Luis in financing was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valerio

Mar 06, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Hi LEYEBES, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Alex and I appreciate your support! Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impresed"

- aaes195 Verified Customer

The service was very fast, within couple hours. I could not believed that it was done in and out in a blink of an eye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Muja

Mar 06, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to post your positive review. Alex and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really have a good expirience leasing the new car. Alex..."

- willie Verified Customer

I really have a good expirience leasing the new car. Alex Castrillon was awesome, He helped me out with every detail. I loved the way I was treated. I would recommend to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pena , John Lebron

Mar 06, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Hi Willie, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Alex and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janet is an amazing employee who is extremely patient..."

- SARAHBROOKS8889 Verified Customer

Janet is an amazing employee who is extremely patient and passionate about her job . She will go the extra mile to ensure all of the customers needs are meet . As for Tony he was extremely disrespectful and nasty to me, from now on i will only go to Koppel if Janet is there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jannet

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend people to buy car from this dealership..."

- AMIR_BATLA

I would recommend people to buy car from this dealership excellent customer service and they will make sure you are completely satisfied weather buying car or bringing for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Thanks Amir, it's always a pleasure helping you and all of your referrals!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership excellent people and very helpful..."

- AMIR_BATLA Verified Customer

Excellent dealership excellent people and very helpful and friendly . I have been buying cars for a very long time at this dealership very reliable people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning Mr. Batla, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Everyone here at Koeppel Nissan appreciate your loyalty and support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are nice, caring and patient. Best price and cars..."

- ROSINE GOLDEN Verified Customer

People are nice, caring and patient. Best price and cars excellent services. Place where people really take time to make sure you have the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Joe and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!!"

- kefeng2017

ABSOLUTELY amazing service you will get at this place. Alex Castrillon is a man you can trust and rely on no matter you are going to finance or lease a car. I got mine for the ideal type and color and Alex helped me a lot during the process. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Be ready to answer and would not push you to made immediate decision. I like him because he made me feel comfortable! I'll definitely deal with him again for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Galo

Jan 27, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Hi Kefeng, Thank you for taking the time to post your *5 Star* review. Alex and I appreciate your support! Please let me know if you ever need help with servicing your vehicle. Regards, John Knoesel. jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com

Jan 27, 2020

Koeppel Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one. Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,204

2021 Nissan Altima

$32,204

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,191

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,191

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,846

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,846

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,124

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,124

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,522

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,522

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,636

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,636