Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Castro.
Alex Castro
Alex Castro at Audi Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alex Castro

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

Contact Me

I was born and raised in South Florida and wouldn't trade it for anything! I'm a father of 3 ( 2 boys and a newborn baby girl). I've been in love with cars since I can remember and told myself if I was ever to sell cars it had to be in a brand that I love. Audi has been definitely been that brand. I got into the sales shortly after the Marine Corp where I served as a motor vehicle mech and love every min of it. I Pride myself and taking care of each and every one of my customers and making their car buying experience something to remember. I'm bilingual english/spanish and look forward to the journey ahead of me here at Audi.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialst

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

29 Reviews of Alex Castro

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I researched the car I wanted, APP had it, they honored..."

- Anfesa

I researched the car I wanted, APP had it, they honored the offer I made and Ivonne walked me through the entire process. I was very pleased with the entire purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivonne Travieso

Jan 05, 2021

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Anfesa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward purchasing experience. Audi of PP..."

- Anfesa

Straight forward purchasing experience. Audi of PP honored my offer and made simple the trade-in process. High quality service at every visit to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivonne Travieso

Sep 29, 2020

Audi Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Pembroke Pines

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- Revalexg

I will definitely come back here and buy another car. Alex was knowledgeable of everything in the car and helped me to find the best fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism!"

- J.Bailey

Thank you Alex Castro & Audi of P.Pines! Your attention to detail and your professionalism from start to finish was amazing and second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding care!"

- JenQ7Luva

I had a great experience purchasing my Q7. Everyone at Audi Pembroke Pines was very friendly and attentive. Alex was awesome explaining all of the amenities of my vehicle. I felt comfortable with all of the panels, buttons and indicator lights when I drove off of the lot. Overall, it was a great experience... It felt like hanging out with family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sparacino and Mark Davis

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Cgariba03

My 2nd time leasing from this dealership and it was even better than the first...Alex Castro was such an awesome and personable individual...it made my buying experience even more worthwhile...the finance manager was also a tremendously wonderful person and made the process less stressful ...this dealership and it’s employees deserves a 💯 Star ?? rating...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nee car purchase"

- Betsy954

As always this dealership has served me well. However, Alex Castro is by far the best sales person I have dealt with in the process of buying Audi number 4 from Pembroke Pines. He made it possible with the help of Audi incentives to terminate my lease 6 months early and transition me into a new car. He was efficient, no nonsense, got me to my price and closed the deal. Good job Alex! Thank you for not wasting my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Service"

- AudiMano

Alex tiene mucha paciencia. Yo e comprado muchos carros y le verdad que nadie ma a tratado como Alex. #1 en servicio al cliente. Comprare los restos de mi autos en Audi Pembroke Pines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service by Alex Castro "

- Audiq5q7

Alex Castro was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most of all NICE. My wife and I were impressed with his dedication to customer service and pride to the Audi brand and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most enjoyable car buying experience possible"

- Sebas S5

I went in curious about a used Audi S5 I had seen online and wanted to see if I could drive it and see if it was in my budget, right off the bat Alex made it an enjoyable and stress free experience. Alex answered all my questions about the car without breaking a sweat and made me feel confident and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Alex was extremely professional and friendly and did everything he could to work out a good price for the car and to make the purchase go as smoothly as possible. I would absolutely recommend this dealer and Alex to anyone trying to purchase a car without the usual hassle of purchasing a car. I would 100% purchase another car from Alex and Audi Pembroke Pines in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,900
2021 Audi Q3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,435
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $57,565
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,595
2021 Audi Q3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $37,495
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $63,345
2021 Audi Q7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD