Alex Clothier
Alex Clothier at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Alex Clothier

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
4.9
405 Reviews
4.9

405 Reviews

Write a Review

405 Reviews of Alex Clothier

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership, from sales, service and after sale support sets a standard only to be the envy of all other automobile outlets, regardless of manufacturer, or brand! More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron , Casey Duffy

Sep 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Bill, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Bill, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 27, 2022

Bill responded

Permit me to comment on at least three individuals, setting a super high standard for after sale support: Alex Clothier; exceptional Service Advisor, is always setting a standard others can only envy. He has been our Service Advisor for more than 10 years, spanning the ownership of several Mercedes Models. He has earned trust with all those so fortunate to be in his “good hands”. We consider ourselves truly blessed having Alex guide us regarding all service tasks. Mike Herron; A Manager any dealership would beg to have in their organization. Always has a “can do” attitude, always customer oriented - before, during and after sale. Never too busy to be engaging and helpful. A true gentleman, with a smile on his face, regardless of task at hand. Casey Duffy; someone who takes such personal interest in first knowing a customer’s “mission statement”, makes it virtually impossible not to buy from him. Casey personalizes the experience to such a degree, one leaves (somewhat regrettably) feeling final pricing is secondary. Everyone we have ever been engaged with at this dealership goes out of their way to help make the selection, purchase and servicing experience a pleasure to behold. In short: This is a dealership specializing in making the purchase of a quality product a “turn-key” proposition - unmatched by others.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department of Annapolis Mercedes-Benz has been is top notch for many years. Alex Clothier is a true professional, extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent care and personal attention to More

by alanisgma1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Clothier provided superb service when a tire on my new Mercedes-Benz C-300 lost pressure. He had the tire replaced within 2 hours of my bringing in my car. I was impressed. Bronson Percival More

by BronsonRon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Sep 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Alex for turning me on to the 2022 C-Class Sedan. It is awesome! More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Department of Annapolis Mercedes-Benz is first rate, in my experience due to the excellent care, personal attention, and professionalism of Alexander Clothier. More

by mwilson2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the fourth time, Alex Clothier proved once again why he is the best out there! Friday September 2nd I worked my last midnight shift at Dulles International Airport in Virginia, and I drove one hour and More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tony, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should you buy or service your car at MBA? YES! Thank Alex Clothier for excellent service. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Cyberguy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in today to pick up my vehicle. It was 15 minutes prior to closing. He couldn’t not locate the keys or the car and told me to come back Monday. I can’t think of a worse experience. More

by Allison used to like Mercedes…
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and sharing your concerns. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers and sincerely apologize this did not occur. There was a miscommunication during your visit, and the Service Advisor did not realize that your car was still in the shop; when he located the car, you had left the Service Center. Again, we did not provide the level of service and communication you should expect when servicing your vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. If you wish to discuss further or have additional concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Service Director, Rodd Bowman at 443-875-0300 or rbowman@mileone.com. Thank you again.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Chuck, you are awesome! I never knew service could be so easy. Thanks for your help. More

by Cyberguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are thoroughly enjoying our Mercedes GLS 580. When you purchase a new car you always wonder how the service will be after you’ve had the vehicle for awhile. We are completely impressed with Alex More

by nicolemclark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®