Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Clothier.
Alex Clothier
Alex Clothier at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Clothier

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

323 Reviews of Alex Clothier

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about my service adviser Alex Clothier..."

- jason B

I can’t say enough about my service adviser Alex Clothier and how he has taken great care of me every time I have brought my car into service. Thanks Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled my GLB 20,000 mile service right after..."

- Tony

I scheduled my GLB 20,000 mile service right after working an all night graveyard shift and my service advisor Alex did his best to help me out like he always does. He worked his magic and reduced a 4 -5 hour appointment down to 2 hours which allowed me to get some much needed rest! Thank you once again Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tony, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a recall on my ML350. I was offered to have the..."

- Tara Soesbee

I had a recall on my ML350. I was offered to have the work done at a MD service center close to my home. Due to the great customer service I always receive at MB of Annapolis and my representative, Alex Clothier, I chose to drive farther to have the work done by them! I have also had great experience with Rodd Bowman and I am always happy to see him and express my gratitude for his outstanding service. Thank you Alex for always making my experience the most pleasant and seamless that it can be!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman

May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tara, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Alex continually goes over & above. He always strives to..."

- gbucci

Alex continually goes over & above. He always strives to meet the needs of his clients with a smile on his face. I will continue to use MB of Annapolis. Best service hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come in for service they are ready to..."

- vghuguley23

Every time I come in for service they are ready to Service and go beyond and above. My rental car is ready for that day for me to keep doing the things I need to for the day at the time my car is in for repair and I love it, Alex you are the best please keep up the good work and it’s amazing how your customer service gets better, better and better every time and going beyond and above and that is what I call fantastic. and amazing. I can not really find the right words because you are the best ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Vghuguley, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a severe problem while traveling on Rt. 95, and was..."

- lmarino312

Had a severe problem while traveling on Rt. 95, and was lucky to find this dealership. And even more luckier to meet with Alex Clothier, who took the time and effort on a Saturday to get the problem solved. Alex went out of his way to assure me that the work would be completed quickly and efficiently as he worked to get the parts and time to fix my car. He even recommended restaurants for us to visit while we were stuck in Annapolis over the weekend and the following Monday. Alex along with the mechanics are to be highly praised for their efforts. The car rides better now than when new. Larry Marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Clothier is a superior customer-oriented, positive..."

- Barbara Ives

Alex Clothier is a superior customer-oriented, positive minded doer with high energy, and totally dedicated service manager. I am fortunate he oversees the service of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service advisor I have had! I have owned over 10..."

- Fly Navy

Best service advisor I have had! I have owned over 10 vehicles, both new and used, and this is the only dealership experience I have ever had that was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years Alex has been a consistent and exemplary..."

- KRYSTEL MEDLEY-GREENE

Over the years Alex has been a consistent and exemplary customer service representative. My car always comes back looking great inside and out and running smooth. I highly recommend Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Krystel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always treated like the most important customer of..."

- Monica S

I am always treated like the most important customer of the day by everyone at Mercedes of Annapolis but especially by Alex Clothier. They take excellent car of my car and never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Monica, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD