Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Belcher.
Allen Belcher
Allen Belcher at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Belcher

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

221 Reviews of Allen Belcher

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of..."

- Arthur.johns1

Hands down the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I’ve bought 5 vehicles from them and each time the experience has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Dwayne Bowen

Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne sold me my first car! I absolutely love it. I..."

- Shakera G.

Dwayne sold me my first car! I absolutely love it. I will definitely be visiting Mercedes Benz of Annapolis for all my future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Bowen

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis...."

- selenegerman

I had the best experience at Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. Dwayne was my Sales Consultant, and to say that he was outstanding is an understatement! His professional demeanor coupled with his sense of humor made the buying experience simple and fun. There was absolutely no pressure at any point to purchase anything I didn’t want to. I can honestly say that I appreciated doing business with such a great group of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Bowen

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provides the best customer service and..."

- HappyCustomer

This dealership provides the best customer service and works hard to make the process easy and seamless. Casey was responsive, proactive, helpful, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Michael Herron

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Dwayne! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience..."

- Tony Adams

Great job Dwayne! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with you and the rest of the staff for the purchase of my 2017 S550 from Mercedes Benz of Annapolis. Everyone treated me with extreme courtesy and respect throughout the process, which was greatly appreciated as this would become my first Mercedes Benz vehicle. I am local to the dealership, but it's well worth the drive to deal with this distinguished group of professionals. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Dwayne Bowen, Larry Cash,Sr , Simon Adams

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tony, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 3/17/21 I had a very good experience. Definitely an..."

- Fdouglas22none

On 3/17/21 I had a very good experience. Definitely an improvement in service from a 2019 visit where I took business elsewhere. Possible change in staff or training. Positive vibes from office staff to porter. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I purchased my fourth new car from Mercedes..."

- Sharif

Yesterday I purchased my fourth new car from Mercedes Benz of Annaplolis. The sales rep: Mia Castle and all staff members were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Best wishes to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Castle

Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center!

Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the BEST car buying experience I’ve had in..."

- BossLadyK

This has been the BEST car buying experience I’ve had in over 20 years. From the first click of the mouse to the pulling out of the lot. Although MB of Annapolis was over an hour away, it was well worth the drive. Will Lang my sales guy is a GEM. He was patient courtesy responsive and professional! And the Finance guy Allen B.... he’s the MAN! He worked out the best deal EVER and was so personable, funny and such a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lang

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Perkins is an asset to team in Annapolis. He is..."

- gab9496

Chris Perkins is an asset to team in Annapolis. He is experienced enough to know to say that he does not know but expeditiously find the RIGHT answer. I walked in on a Wednesday night and did not bring my trade in. I walked out Thursday afternoon with the best car ever. CLA250. Perfect for me at this point in my life. Chris streamlined the process and set clear expectations for our visit. He answered my questions both at the showroom and later in the day. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Perkins

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,870
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,990
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $43,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,935
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD