Allen Belcher
Allen Belcher at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Allen Belcher

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
4.9
253 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Allen Belcher

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My shopping experience car shopping at Mercedes of Annapolis was outstanding!! My overall experience at the dealership was excellent. Chris Perkins is a true professional, he was extremely patient, More

by lizcaldwell29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Chris Perkins

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked into the dealership, everyone was professional, HONEST, and welcoming. We really weren't sure what we were looking for but Casey was able to ask the perfect questions to figure o More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan is most professional and personable as well. The service center has the Mercedes high-end atmosphere and you feel proud to be an owner and a part of it. The coffee was good and the internet co More

by Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Andrew Gallagher, Bryan Jenkins , I spoke with a wonderfully helpful woman in finalizing registering my GLS450 in AR. I will remember her name after sending this, but her personality sparkled and the staff will know who I mean.

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Austin, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Julian Conners was extremely helpful in ensuring that he was working on my behalf. I appreciate his professionalism and knowledge. I was totally pleased with him as my sales consultant. More

by tomcontee13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Connor , Rory Brown

Aug 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne is awesome and we are really going to miss him! He sold me and my mom are trucks! I know he will do very well in NC! More

by Lmlambert0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Larry Cash,Sr , Dwayne Bowen

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best dealership experiences we have ever had. Even though we knew we weren't buying one of the most expensive cars, we were treated like we were. There was ZERO pressure, no rush, the e More

by lbradford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry, Jeffrey Sunstrom

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

Jul 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience with Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. My recent purchase was a quick and seamless process. In particular, Andrew Gallagher (Sales Consultant), provided exceptional customer ser More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gallagher

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnell was absolutely amazing! He was completely patient throughout my visit. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered the questions I had in a way I could und More

by Angel-Ibeawuchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received above and beyond service from our salesman Darnell. He made the transaction smooth from start to finish. Financing was a smooth friendly processed and even received our hard tags at purchase. More

by tosha2627
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Bowens , Angela Hayes

Apr 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and knowledge . Derek was well versed in our vehicle and understood our needs More

by jenellhovis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $87,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class car, priced at $59,035
2022 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class
new
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $54,160
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®