Wayne Discus
Wayne Discus at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Wayne Discus

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

I have been with Mileone Autogroup since May of 1992. I started with the Saturn Division as a sales consultant and worked my way up to General Sales Manager until Saturn became dysfunctional in September of 2010. I live on the Eastern Shore with my wife Tammy of 26 years. We have 1 Bernese Mountain dog and a rescue from Queen Anne's county.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Employee Video

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Wayne Discus

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Herman has been a pleasure to work with for servicing on my vehicles. Good communication and very professional! Highly recommend along with Rodd Bowman, their service director. More

by shellbell045
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have only great things to say about Mercedes service department! My service writer, Peter Herman, has been a pleasure to work with on the various Mercedes I have owned. Knowledgeable, professional and More

by shellbell045
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne Discuss take amazing care of his clients. He understands the needs of his clients and desires. He really made us feel like individuals not just a sale. We will go out of our way to do busine More

by Mindy O
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Oct 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Mindy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a 2016 E550. It is 6 years old and looks and runs like it did when it was new! I firmly believe it is because of the excellent service I get from Alex Clothier an More

by Pat Mays
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Pat, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jun 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello Pat, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market to purchase a New, Certified Pre-Owned or used Mercedes-Benz, the MileOne Autogroup is your only choice! I have worked with Michael Herron, Dean Cunningham, and their outstanding More

by rogers1119
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is an excellent service provider. He’s professional and personable! I appreciate his total customer service including follow up. More

by Deverson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Deverson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne provided excellent service during my car purchase experience. He was responsive, patient and informative. Overall my experience with Wayne and the dealership was great. More

by Jhand
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larlett Cash Jr.

Jul 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a Certified 2018 AMG GLE 43 with very low mileage from Wayne at MB of Annapolis. Wayne was informative, honest and extremely helpful in making this purchase possible at a fair price. My wife More

by Kat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kat, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne made my Mercedes Benz purchasing experience the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. He exceeded my expectations with knowledge of product and I made my purchase decision without any More

by ronaldpstefano
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Sep 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not just a salesman, whether it's a question about my service or a question about a vehicle, Wayne Discus always calls me back and takes the time to make sure i have the information i need before hanging More

by LUCE13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $57,991
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $90,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®