Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Fajardo.
Alex Fajardo
Alex Fajardo at Maus Acura of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Fajardo

Acura Sales Professional

Maus Acura of North Tampa

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Alex Fajardo

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Fajardo was an amazing person to work with. Very..."

- 23sexynett

Alex Fajardo was an amazing person to work with. Very informative, took his time to explain the difference between the vehicle and pricing. A very pleasant individual. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert White

Aug 21, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much! We're happy to hear Alex took good care of you, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Cassie

I worked with Alex Fajardo and he was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and personable.I look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert White

Aug 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

We're happy to hear Alex took good care of you! Thank you for sharing this positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever, they took care of all my..."

- M@rio9599

Best customer service ever, they took care of all my need, there treat was amazing, I am very happy with my new mdx, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new MDX! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're glad to hear our team took good care of you and provided you with an excellent car-buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle & welcome to the Maus Family!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly. They work with you to get you a car..."

- Kzn2008

Nice and friendly. They work with you to get you a car despite of your credit score. Zack and Alex are awesome! Both guys are down yo earth, honest and they help the best way they can to get you what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Deleo

Apr 24, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for recognizing Zack and Alex and sharing this review. We strive to provide exceptional service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a miracle they got you over at Maus Acura!..."

- Marshall.hayley

If you need a miracle they got you over at Maus Acura! Alex was amazing with the whole experience and when I thought I wasn’t going to get me anything he proved me wrong! He’s super knowledgeable when it comes to product knowledge. He does amazing things with numbers and if he can me he can help you!!! love you Alex ❤️❤️❤️Thank you to Zack, Albert and Alex for making all of this happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert White, Zack Deleo

Apr 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive review and recognizing Alex and our team. We love hear from our customers and we are so pleased to hear that they could assist you in getting into your new vehicle. Congratulations and welcome to the Maus Family!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience"

- bbennett

Alex, Alisha and Lily were fabulous. Alisha was very helpful from the beginning and communicated with me via text and email giving me all of the information I asked for plus more. Alex was so friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle once we arrived to test drive and then helped us navigate through the process of purchasing in a very seamless manner. Lily was very kind and patient with us even though we were there well after the dealership closed signing all of our paperwork which was so appreciated. They really made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire transaction and I am so grateful we found this vehicle and dealership. I would highly recommend Maus Acura for a simply amazing car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha King , Lily

Apr 03, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

This is wonderful to hear and thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership and for recognizing Alex, Alisha and Lily. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family! Stay well and safe.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent MDX purchase was the best experience ever...."

- Dcrews813

Our recent MDX purchase was the best experience ever. Alex was very patience, he heard what we wanted and he delivered. Alex really cares about his clients; Alex and Maus Acura exceeded our expectations. Alex, thank you for doing what you do. We will definitely refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review and for recognizing Alex and our team. We love hearing from our customers and their experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent..."

- Suarez2926

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Maus Acura of North Tampa . I would like to give my high praise to Alex Fajardo my Salesman Alex not only was he extremely genuine and gentleman to boot , but also a true professional and polite , no pressure I didn’t feel rush he when above & beyond. Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our dealership. We are so happy to hear that Alex was able to assist you. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to serving you and your vehicle for years to come. Welcome to the Maus Family!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alex Fajardo made the process of getting a vehicle..."

- Luz

Alex Fajardo made the process of getting a vehicle smooth, exciting and most important stress free! I appreciate Alex and all his help! It was a great experience and I will be recommending my friends and family to Alex ! Maus Acura is lucky to have an amazing employee like Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive review and recognizing our team and Alex. We strive to exceed in customer service and appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife went to Alex to make our first big..."

- A.Cristiano

Me and my wife went to Alex to make our first big purchase. Alex reassured us, walked us through every step. Answered all of questions. Never once were we rushed into anything. He never pushed us to anything. (We had that at another dealership. I will not mention where). He took care of us. Thank you Alex and Maus family. We walked away with our care a few days ago and we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Whittaker

Mar 20, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family! Thank you for sharing this positive review and recognizing Alex and our team. We love hearing from our customers.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results