Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Haynes.
Alex Haynes
Alex Haynes at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Alex Haynes

Red Team Service Advisor

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Alex Haynes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Thank you Alex for your hard work and..."

- ACRESTINO Verified Customer

Great experience! Thank you Alex for your hard work and efficiency in getting my car done in a timely manner. Communication through the whole process was smooth thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very polite and knowledgeable...."

- GEISLERUSEDCARS Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was very polite and knowledgeable. Don't make people write 25 words it's annoying. Words words words words words words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's aways a very positive experience for me whenever i..."

- plafalce Verified Customer

It's aways a very positive experience for me whenever i bring either of my vehicles to DePaula for servicing. It's a terrific feeling to know that no matter what needs to be repaired it will be done correctly, within a reasonable span of time, - at fair cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good approach of not pressuring you but offering..."

- DON78 Verified Customer

Very good approach of not pressuring you but offering advice and asking your needs and wants. This approach makes buying a vehicle enjoyable. Every employee that works there is helpful and friendly which makes you welcome. Having the knowledge of the vehicles and engines that are in them is very helpful when trying to determine what you want. I will definitely buy from here again and also recommend my family and friends to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant visit. Take care of my service needs...."

- imdman72 Verified Customer

Always a pleasant visit. Take care of my service needs. Very friendly and listen to your service needs and wants. I always enjoy my visit, because of the quality of the work as well as the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great atmosphere. The people there were..."

- SAMANTHA.A.KIBLER Verified Customer

Great service, great atmosphere. The people there were very friendly. I would definitely return her for all my car needs. Best in the capital region!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Medico

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I brought my 2020 Chevrolet Trax in for routine..."

- ADCFREE2SING Verified Customer

I brought my 2020 Chevrolet Trax in for routine maintenance and was treated well, they did a great job and I left very satisfied. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was surprised to see the amount of work and the cost of..."

- kimingram Verified Customer

I was surprised to see the amount of work and the cost of what it would take to fix my car, but Alex from Depaula worked hard to explain everything to me in detail in a way that made sense to me and helped me be sure to get a fair and honest price. I always feel safe in my car when I drive out of Depaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dissapointed that when I came in at the end of December..."

- Lmarcasciano Verified Customer

Dissapointed that when I came in at the end of December for my inspection and I’ll change they recommended me to remove corrosion off of the battery. 3 months later they tell me I need I new one. I would have bought a battery 3 months ago if that was was needed. I also had to reach out multiple times about the progress of my car where I would have liked to updates along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Keville

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Chevrolet Trax I for service today. Alex from..."

- thewall2044 Verified Customer

I had my Chevrolet Trax I for service today. Alex from the red team handle my appointment from start to finish. He was professional, polite and a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,000

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,500

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,500

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,500

used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,000

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,000