About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Guerrero.
Manuel Guerrero
Manuel  Guerrero, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Manuel Guerrero

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Manuel Guerrero

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Turk

My salesman, Manny Guerrero was top notch! Very responsive and no pressure. An absolute pleasure to work with. Mike Fountain was also extremely helpful in resolving what turned out to be a pretty minor problem. Overall result of this experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Jim Hensel

Aug 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Turk! We are thrilled that you left feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Manny and Mike. We are happy to hear that they both were helpful and made your car buying experience great! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Helpful and Informative Staff at Depaula Chevrol"

- Katiekind

We came in to purchase a 2018 Chevy Traverse and by the next day, I drove it off the lot. The knowledgeable sales manager Ryan Farnhan quickly set us up with Manuel Guerrero (after giving us some valuable infotmation over the phone so we could determine whether this would be something we could afford). Manuel (Manny) was super friendly, helpful and informative. He found the car to fit our needs and also assisted us with our trade in vehicle. He along with the Depaula team made this a very positive experience and we highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Katie, we are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience with Ryan and Manuel at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us. Congrats on your 2018 Chevy Traverse! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lewis3

Everybody was thorough, professional and pleasant to deal with. Pricing was better than other dealerships. Also had a walkthrough showing all departments and services whic was pretty impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Jul 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Lewis, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback and a five-star overall experience. We are happy to hear that your time spent at the dealership was a great experience. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and attentive service"

- PBearup

The salesman was friendly and payed close attention to my needs in a vehicle. Support staff was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend DePaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cassella, Tyler Watson, James Guerrero

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Allie

We were looking for about a month for a car for our daughter. Manny was a fantastic sales rep. He listened to what we needed and kept in touch with us until the purchase was finalized. He was knowledgeable, courteous and not at all pushy. He understood that buying a car is a big investment. DePaula Chevrolet is a great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Allie, we are pleased to hear that your car buying experience with Manny was top-notch! We thank you for the great review and the five-star rating! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Thank you for choosing DePaula!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience"

- Frank & Janice

My wife and I needed a vehicle to replace a leased vehicle that we had turned in the day before. We were in no rush. Although we knew that we would want a mid-size SUV, our primary objective was to just go to different dealerships, to get an idea of models, prices, etc. To a certain extent, a vehicle is a vehicle, and the price and the "bells and whistles" become major determining factors. When we got to DePaula's (our 5th stop of the day) we were greeted by Manuel Guerrero. We were right up front with him, and we told him what we were looking for, and that we weren't in a rush. Based on our expressed interest, Manny showed us an Equinox with the features that we wanted. The vehicle met and exceeded our requirements, but so had others that we had seen at other dealerships. This is where Manny really showed us his stuff. Without becoming overbearing, and/or using high pressure techniques, we closed the deal getting exactly what we wanted at a very fair price. At this point, we also want to give high praise to Ryan Farnan who is Manny's supervisor. These two gentlemen, working together, made our DePaula visit a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Farnan

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Frank and Janice, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Lisa's Chevy Truck

Great Experience and no pressure. Manny is vey processional and curtious. I will definitely return to Manny for my next lease. I love my Chevrolet Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Jun 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Lisa, we are happy to hear that Manuel met all your expectations. Congrats on the new Chevrolet Colorado! See you next time!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tried hard to get me what I needed"

- Frankie

My salesman was not pushy but he knew what he was talking about at every turn. I was worked with and was never pressured for a sale but was given the space over time to make the right decision for me. I was happy about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Jun 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Frankie, we are elated to hear that your time at the dealership was a positive experience! We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and a five-star rating. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- Steve

Everyone worked hard but Manny and especially George was understanding and went above and beyond to complete the deal. DePaula, Manny and George highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Gary Grimley , Jade (Cade?), Gary

Jun 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so very much for choosing to be a part of the DePaula Chevrolet family! We are thrilled to hear your expectations were made with Manny and George! We appreciate your review and your business. See you next time!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-Owned 2015 Chevy Malibu "

- 2018 Purchaser

Manny went above and beyond to help my family and I find a vehicle that satisfied us. We look forward to working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Manny, thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250