About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Jackson.
Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson, Sales & Leasing Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Alex Jackson

Sales & Leasing Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Born and raised in Willow Grove, providing excellent service to customers who give us an opportunity. Looking forward to meeting new customers and creating friendships

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Alex Jackson

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent, Up-Front, Hassle Free"

- andy1970

Just bought my second car from Sloane. Worked with Alex Jackson this time. The experience was a lot better than I was dreading! Alex understood where I was coming from, didn't give me the hard-sell, and I ended up with a quick and painless experience. I came back to Sloane because of the good experience I had in 2010, and I'll go back again when the time comes. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Andy. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal"

- dboyle

excellent service, told sales person what I wanted and he delivered. nice clean show room, friendly and knowledgeable staff. already recommended Sloane to my friends and co-workers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help, first class"

- philm600

The folks over at Sloane Toyota helped me tremendously. Alex especially helped me get out of a bad car that I was there. Thank you so much for your professionalism. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 RAV Hybrid"

- BobAmbler

Alex Jackson provided exceptional service during the time to purchase the RAV. His interaction with my wife and I was conducted with excellent knowledge of the Toyota RAV and was completed with the highest level of professional courtesy. Both of us will certainly recommend him as we have occasion to speak with individuals who are in the market for a new car. Bob Eppley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Laigaie in Finance

Aug 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hi Bob! I hope you are enjoying your new RAV. We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- dalyroxanne90

Alex and his manager was extremely friendly and patient, they did their best to accommodate us with our needs and wants. I would rather give 💯 than 5 stars ??. Thank you Alex Jackson at Toyota for giving me such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Alex"

- pb8606

I went to the dealership on Tuesday afternoon and found out the dealership lost power. I walked in and was greeted by Alex who was still able to get everything done for me even without power. I haven't bought a car in 16 years and had a lot of questions. Alex answered everything for me and was very patient. Thank you again for all of your patience and hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. I'm glad that even without power we could make your experience a pleasant and efficient one! Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Lease "

- Michelle Gregorio

Alex Jackson & Jeff provided us with excellent service and customer care during the process of obtaining our new leased Toyota Highlander. We’ve been satisfied customers for years and hope to continue in the years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Michelle, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JosephD

Having bought cars for almost 40 years, I found my experience at Sloan Toyota at Glenside one of the most positive and helpful experiences I have had. From internet sales with, Sylvia, to the sales associate, Alex, and the sales manager, Steve, my experience couldn't have been more positive. Everyone was attentive and helpful throughout the entire process.. Not only was the price very competitive, having checked multiple dealers, but the service was outstanding. I would highly recommend Sloan Toyota in Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler , Sylvia Roman, Steve Geissler, Alex Jackson

Jul 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DNique22

I have gave Alex Jackson the rating because there was excellent communication. Great team work, very pleasant and friendly. Alex took his time explaining every details and making sure I got what I wanted in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

I'm glad everything went well on your visit. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Morgan0504

Great experience. My salesperson Alex was very knowledgeable and got things done quicky and pain free. Greaf price and went out of their way to make sure everything was done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review, Morgan! We're glad to have Alex on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,929

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,575

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,224

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,013

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,408