Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Jackson.
Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Jackson

Sales & Leasing Associate

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Born and raised locally and currently live local. Provide excellent service to customers who give us an opportunity to earn his or her business. Master Certified Sales Associate

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

172 Reviews of Alex Jackson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After several phone and email conversations with GM Jeff..."

- Barry Anderson

After several phone and email conversations with GM Jeff Lish, Alex in sales,and Natalie, internet associate, about a used Toyota they were selling,we scheduled to go look at it...They let me take the vehicle for several hours to have it independently checked out by a mechanic...The car checked out and was everything they said it was. I came back to shop and prices quoted on phone for car and trade in were honored with no hassles whatsoever..Within no time at all we were in Finance with Martin finalizing paperwork...No pressure to purchase things we didn't need, especially considering it was an older used car. Alex provided all paperwork and answered all my questions relating to the car. The whole car buying experience was great, which was very much appreciated, since I drove 70 miles to make this purchase..Thank you to everyone at Sloane Toyota Glenside..Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new purchase! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex's low-pressure style was very welcome. We have..."

- adam.b.shane

Alex's low-pressure style was very welcome. We have declined to buy cars from other dealers solely based on their insulting sales tactics. Alex was helpful, but not pushy, and that really sealed the deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Sloane Toyota were so helpful! They were able to..."

- Rhiannon

Alex and Sloane Toyota were so helpful! They were able to get me the car of my dreams for a great price! Alex went through everything on the vehicle with me, very thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Rhiannon! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great car deal and a very beautiful car. Alex and..."

- yerome8800

I got a great car deal and a very beautiful car. Alex and thom is the most sincere knowledgeable car salesman I ever dealt with in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very professional and pleasant sales team...."

- They see me Caroll(a)ing

Great service. Very professional and pleasant sales team. Definitely made buying my new car very easy. 10/10 would come back again. I will be buying any future cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa Thomas

Apr 09, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great to deal with during every step of the..."

- BobK

Alex was great to deal with during every step of the process. Trade in, financing, going over the options in the car, all of it went very smoothly and all of my questions were answered. I would definitely be a repeat customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Baltra

Apr 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside,..."

- gjm1532

I had a great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, Alex was great! we told him what we were looking for. And soon as the Tacoma came available he contacted us. The day I went in to purchase the Tacoma, Alex was on his day off but he made sure everything was going to be ready for me when I came into the dealership. It was probably the best experience I had in purchasing a new car!! ........... Thanks again Alex and Sloane Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and Bobby were excellent at finding me the right..."

- bgd1566

Alex and Bobby were excellent at finding me the right car. They had attention to detail and my needs. Please keep them around. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley, Robert Destefano

Apr 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Alex and Bobby on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Destefano made the buying process extremely easy and..."

- tseidenburg18

Rob Destefano made the buying process extremely easy and made sure all my needs were met in regard to the purchase of the vehicle. Will recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Todd, Robert Destefano

Mar 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Jackson was one of the best salesmen we have met...."

- steiert5

Alex Jackson was one of the best salesmen we have met. He was knowledgeable about the car and discounts. He allowed us to explore the car at our own pace and helped us will all our requirements. Sloane Toyota was were supportive to our requests, They displayed the best safety protocols during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Laigaie

Mar 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD