About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Jackson.
Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson, Sales & Leasing Associate, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Alex Jackson

Sales & Leasing Associate

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Born and raised in Willow Grove, providing excellent service to customers who give us an opportunity. Looking forward to meeting new customers and creating friendships

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Alex Jackson

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gotta get a Tacoma!"

- I.Booth

Great buying experience. Love my Tacoma! Alex and Jeff were available any time I needed and always more then happy to help! I would recommend both guys to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Jan 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great sales staff"

- happy toyota buyer

We loved dealing with Steven Geissler and Sloane Toyota. Everyone should go there. They were so helpful. I can not remember ever being more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Glenside and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Honest"

- Leo50

Went to Sloane as soon as they opened. Their salesman Alex came to me and asked if I could be helped. He was upfront and honest with me which I appreciated as I was upfront with him. I would recommend Sloane and Alex to everyone. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Glenside and for your recommendation! We are glad Alex took care of you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and very professional "

- Ghost1146

Opened on Christmas Eve and helped us find a car we needed. Made it a quick experience and great pricing. Very friendly people in the whole place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating. "

- Celeste Walker

I had a very good experience with Sloane Toyota. This will be my fourth Toyota and first time purchase with Sloane. Previously I was servicing my car there, but since I didn't buy it at that dealership I couldn't take advantage of free car inspections. Now I can do that, plus the dealership is close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- PitbullRescuer

Alex, Steve & Ray were great to work with. I’ve owned a ton of Toyota vehicles over the years, this was my first one from Sloane Toyota Glenside. These guys were great, it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray

Dec 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Alex, Steve and Ray were pleasant. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Easy Experience "

- Miller2713

We went into the dealership with an idea of the vehicle we wanted. Rob was great in helping to meet our needs while also showing us similar options that were in our price range. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and in the end he made sure to meet a the price a competitor offered us on a similar RAV4. The pruchasing process was easy, which made us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

Nov 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

To say thank you is not enough, Miller2713! I am thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Sloane Toyota of Glenside again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful"

- Rajm1120

Everyone was very friendly. Knowledgeable about all the different features. Alex took the time to explain everything and make sure I fully understood especially since this was a first time lease for me. I would definitely recommend going here to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We really appreciate this amazing review and recommendation of our dealership! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience."

- Sully

Less than 2 hours in and out. Beat 3 other prices. Craig , Jeff and Alex were outstanding.Will recommend to all my family. Great dealership and great customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Craig Appel

Nov 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. hank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service no hassle "

- Whitechuck123

We were greeted promptly when we entered and greeted by salesman he was very nice and showed us the vehicle we wanted and helped us make a great deal. Good experience over all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Welsh

Nov 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Richard Rozzelle Service Manager Sloane Toyota Glenside 215-885-5400 office

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,507

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,352

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,541

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,094

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,320