About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Jackson.
Alex Jackson
Alex Jackson, Sales & Leasing Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Alex Jackson

Sales & Leasing Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Born and raised in Willow Grove, providing excellent service to customers who give us an opportunity. Looking forward to meeting new customers and creating friendships

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Alex Jackson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Junbug

It was a pleasure working with Alex very helpful and professional. Answered all my questions and then some after negotiations on lease Tacoma truck he had no problem helping me with another truck. One complaint I have is why does it take so long to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service and Best Price in the Area!"

- Gene

It was a pleasure working with Alex and Jeff, we got an amazing deal on a brand new Sienna mini-van. Best car buying experience I've had, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Nov 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Gene! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great process"

- czaccaria1

Alex Jackson was great. He helped me every step of the way, got me all the additional options I wanted with pricing. Definitely would recommend. He came in on his off day to make sure the sale went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- deltagreen

Alex Jackson made our car buying experience smooth, simple, and pleasant. We at no time felt pressured and Alex took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. We left feeling knowledgeable and confident in our purchase. Anessa in the financing office was equally as helpful and pleasant. We will most certainly be recommending Sloane Toyota in Glenside to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much, deltagreen! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- DavidO

Our salesman Alex Jackson went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. The car we purchased was delayed due to the storm in Florida. They looked all over and found a car for us a distance away but made sure that it was ready at the allotted time. Beautiful car and an excellent dealership. I highly recommend visiting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive"

- Carey36

Alex was courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout the process. I unreservedly enjoyed working with him. The only part of this experience that I would criticize is the back and forth negotiations with management over price—needlessly tedious and annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate your kind words about Alex. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Glenside"

- Linda

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Steve was especially helpful in making my decision to purchase and not lease. I would definitely do business here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Steven Geissler

Oct 02, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Linda! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent, Up-Front, Hassle Free"

- andy1970

Just bought my second car from Sloane. Worked with Alex Jackson this time. The experience was a lot better than I was dreading! Alex understood where I was coming from, didn't give me the hard-sell, and I ended up with a quick and painless experience. I came back to Sloane because of the good experience I had in 2010, and I'll go back again when the time comes. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Andy. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal"

- dboyle

excellent service, told sales person what I wanted and he delivered. nice clean show room, friendly and knowledgeable staff. already recommended Sloane to my friends and co-workers,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help, first class"

- philm600

The folks over at Sloane Toyota helped me tremendously. Alex especially helped me get out of a bad car that I was there. Thank you so much for your professionalism. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898