Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Lish.
Jeff Lish
Jeff Lish at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Lish

General Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Jeff Lish

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, cordial service. Satisfied with my new truck...."

- Laramos

Friendly, cordial service. Satisfied with my new truck. Thanks!! Highly recommended and I will consider no other place to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz, Anessa Thomas , And parts department

May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Sloane in Glenside w/my..."

- Haleybev

This was my first time visiting Sloane in Glenside w/my longtime Salesman, Thom Leibowitz & as always, my experience was great & ran smoothly. To add to my experience, I got to meet 2 other employees, Jeff Lish & Anessa Thomas, whom made my experience more pleasurable. Thx for allowing me the opportunity to be a part of the Toyota family, because I love my new 2021 RAV4 XLE & the color (Lunar Rock), is just beautiful!! Customer for a Lifetime ~ Beverly Haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz, Anessa Thomas

Apr 30, 2021

Haleybev responded

You’re welcome & thx again!!

Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thom, Martin, and Jeff were so helpful in the process of..."

- Jillian153

Thom, Martin, and Jeff were so helpful in the process of trading in my old car and purchasing a new car! I was not really in the market to buy a new car, but they gave me a deal so good I couldn’t pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz , Martin

Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After several phone and email conversations with GM Jeff..."

- Barry Anderson

After several phone and email conversations with GM Jeff Lish, Alex in sales,and Natalie, internet associate, about a used Toyota they were selling,we scheduled to go look at it...They let me take the vehicle for several hours to have it independently checked out by a mechanic...The car checked out and was everything they said it was. I came back to shop and prices quoted on phone for car and trade in were honored with no hassles whatsoever..Within no time at all we were in Finance with Martin finalizing paperwork...No pressure to purchase things we didn't need, especially considering it was an older used car. Alex provided all paperwork and answered all my questions relating to the car. The whole car buying experience was great, which was very much appreciated, since I drove 70 miles to make this purchase..Thank you to everyone at Sloane Toyota Glenside..Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson

Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new purchase! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Fox was very professional and made the buying..."

- fcmessina

Rob Fox was very professional and made the buying experience easy. I would recommend Sloan and Rob Fox to anyone looking for a car. I also want to thank Jeff for making this a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

Apr 19, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Rob and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Pace and the team at Sloan Toyota were easy to..."

- Alexandermoriconi

Arthur Pace and the team at Sloan Toyota were easy to work with, not pushy, patient and quick to respond. They were able to meet my expectations and find a used car that worked perfectly. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend any of my friends or family to choose Sloan. Thank you for your dedicated work! A well oiled machine over there at Sloan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Arthur and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy process and very helpful people. Salesman..."

- Vinusells

It was an easy process and very helpful people. Salesman was very patient with us and finally we could buy the car we want and took home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz, Anessa Thomas

Apr 15, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our thanks to Thom Leibowitz, Jeff Lish and Martin Baltra..."

- SJB19127

Our thanks to Thom Leibowitz, Jeff Lish and Martin Baltra for the great customer experience that my wife and I had in buying our new car. A team of real professionals, who made us feel completely comfortable. From Thom's warm greeting and help, especially with the test drive and the thorough identification and explanation of every feature (and there were many) of the car, to Jeff's friendly guidance and suggestion in providing another option to us, when we learned that the 3 models, which we were interested in, were no longer available, to our march into the 21st century with Martin, as he led us through the Docusign system and paperless documentation intermingled with conversation about our neighborhoods, kids and the parishes, which we grew up in, each one helped us in making our decision while adding their personal touch. We bought our first Toyota, a Camry, about eighteen years ago. Jim Clarke, who I have known for more than 30 years, and Michael Lis made that buying experience the best that I have ever had. I had that same feeling with Thom, Jeff and Martin. P.S. We have already enjoyed that extra feature, the moon roof, which we weren't originally interested in. We're glad that we have it. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz , Martin Baltra 5 stars

Apr 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the patient, attention,..."

- god4comcast

We were extremely pleased with the patient, attention, guidance and extra effort by Lem Mercado, to satisfy our desires. This is the second time dealing with Lem. I look forward to a third time, with the next Highlander re-leasing. Martin, in Finance, was also exceptionally helpful and accommodating, making that part of the process easily understandable and very pleasant. Jeff Lish was also very gracious and accommodating with his help in the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Mercado , Martin

Apr 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill L was such a pleasure to work with his dedication..."

- Abidey

Bill L was such a pleasure to work with his dedication and honesty made my car buying experience very easy. I certainly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Glenside and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD