About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Lish.
Jeff Lish
Jeff Lish, General Manager, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
4.8

Jeff Lish

General Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Jeff Lish

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Baby brilla

This is our 5th car purchase from safdar masih extremely excellent salesman Very knowledge able. Smart man love the way he handles the business. We will recommend all our friends and families to buy cars from him. Very honest guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler, Safdar Masih

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Mtitus1

Friendly atmosphere staffed with helpful reps that make the stress of buying a car a breeze. Everything was explained well and throughly. We would be happy to recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Mercado

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else be if service or sales. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- Maris123

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota. Safdar Masih was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He did not pressure us and was receptive to all of our needs and budget! Leasing a car can be a tedious process but this one was flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Aug 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best "

- Iggydeez

I came in for my 15,000 miles service and was greeted with a smile, great service and awesome atmosphere. Was literally in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley, Adam Wagner , Richard (service manager)

Aug 19, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape! Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Take care. :Sincerely, Richard Rozzelle Service Manager Sloane Toyota Glenside 215-885-5400 office

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale "

- Betiluna52

Best sales person in town. My all family buy car from him very trust warthy. Kind nice. Respactable. Help full. Love him so much. Very staté forward. Man of God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Jul 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience time and time again"

- MarcLombardi

Four years ago, my wife was in the market for a new car. Her Jeep Wrangler was a gas guzzler and her new long commute to work meant her Jeep was no longer an ideal solution. She ended up going to Sloane Toyota and traded in her Wrangler for a new car. Her salesman, Don Kim, was amazing. No pressure but was all about working with us on the deal that was right. He was a big part of the experience, and we ended up getting a brand new Prius C. My wife was instantly in love. She was so in love with the car, in fact, that a month later I ended up trading in my old Saturn Aura for a used Prius V. While Don was not available that day I dealt with another sales person (Bill) who was excellent to deal with as well. My car was a 2012 with only 37,000 miles on it. It was a beauty -- and I only lived two miles from the dealership, so getting the car serviced and getting oil changes was a breeze. And then I moved 35 miles away and thought that my days with dealing with Sloane were over. Flash forward to yesterday. Even though I moved and there are other Toyota dealerships closer to me, I stopped in for a "vacation special" that Sloane was offering (a synthetic oil change, full multi-point inspection and tire rotation) as we were going to take a road trip this weekend. But with the weather lousy we canceled the trip -- I kept the appointment anyway. A couple weeks ago Sloane had called me saying they were interested in my Prius V. While I wasn't interested in selling at the time it did get me thinking. I had wanted to move "up" to a car with AWD but not lose the beneficial mileage I get with a Hybrid. I love the RAV4 Hybrid but always considered it to be out of my price range. Well, Don Kim, and the sales manager Jeff, would not have any of that. They worked with me, and worked with me some more. And then they ended up working with me even more. At the end of the day I drove out of there with a brand new RAV4 Hybrid at the exact price that I could afford. They were absolutely amazing in their ability and desire to work with me. No matter how far I move away from Sloane they will be my dealership for life. I just wonder if my old Prius V got its oil changed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lamon, Don Kim

Jul 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Sloane Toyota of Glenside’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Enjoy your RAV4 Hybrid and please don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rav 4 lease"

- vinman94

Jeff and Safder were both great to work with. 5 stars all around for both employees and the Sloane Toyota dealership. Thanks again, we love the Rav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Jul 18, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your Rav for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside"

- Bhoward

This is my fourth lease with Sloane Toyota of Glenside and I have been happy with each experience! The sale associates are fair/trustworthy and always make sure you get the best deal for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Todd

Jul 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns or questions about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Pearse424

By far the fastest and smoothest transaction in my history. It was a pleasure and delight working with Jeff, Steve, and Rob. I highly recommend and look forward to my next tranaction with Sloane and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler, Rob Fox

Jun 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Dealer"

- Mikey

Good service, friendly staff. Willing to work with the customer to get the best possible deal. The staff does,not pressure you into making an immediate decision on a purchase. To date this has been one of the better dealerships to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley, Robert Destefano , Finance manager

Jun 24, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,929

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,575

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,609

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,224

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,013