About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Lish.
Jeff Lish
Jeff Lish, General Manager, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
4.9

Jeff Lish

General Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jeff Lish

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sloane Toyota is the best in customer service "

- Maddy

Everyone from sales to service goes the extra mile and then more. I have been a satisfied customer for over 35years. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Maddy, you have been doing business with Sloane Toyota of Glenside for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable."

- Jewel

There was no undo pressure applied. You are given time and any information you may need or ask for. Even though my financial situation was tight, efforts were made to accommodate my concerns and needs. The primary salesman, Thom Leibowitz, had handled my previous car dealings at another Toyota dealership, so we knew one another to some degree. The other staff and sales people--Ray Morretti, Jeff Lish and Steve Geisler--all did whatever they could to make the transaction as pleasant and respectful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler , Ray Morretti, Thom Leibowitz

Dec 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and pressure free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Freak Deals "

- Sunny267

Safdar and Thom were great! Ray in the finance office was very kind and explained everything! All of the staff we saw were very understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih, NICOLE BISHOP , Thom Leibowitz And Ray Morretti

Dec 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Safdar, Thom and the rest of our team. We encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ccarlson

This was a great experience purchasing this vehicle at Sloane. The sales person (Rob Fox) was extremely easy to work with and got me exactly the truck that I wanted. Fair price and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- PSJackson

General Manager Jeff and salesperson Adam was GREAT! Highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Glenside Toyota love my Experience will definitely be coming back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wagner

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out "

- Mamona6

Best way to buy a car is in person, having a fun test drive, enjoying good conversation and ending the time at the dealership feeling like you’ve had a nice visit, leaving with a grand purchase instead of going through an ordeal and leaving with a consolation prize

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Maiden

Nov 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your review, Mamona6! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience."

- Sully

Less than 2 hours in and out. Beat 3 other prices. Craig , Jeff and Alex were outstanding.Will recommend to all my family. Great dealership and great customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel, Alex Jackson

Nov 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. hank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable Staff & Excellent Service"

- Rosemary

I have just leased my third Toyota at Sloane with Safdar Masih. Safdar's role in choosing the right car for our family has been instrumental in my returning to the Sloane Dealership over the past 10 years! His expertise with the new models, his professionalism, and his patience, make Safdar stand out as the salesman I choose to work with every time. I highly recommend the Sloane Dealership and Safdar Masih to my family and friends! He is an absolute pleasure to work with! -Rosemary Lynch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Richard Rozzelle Service Manager Sloane Toyota Glenside 215-885-5400 office

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service and Best Price in the Area!"

- Gene

It was a pleasure working with Alex and Jeff, we got an amazing deal on a brand new Sienna mini-van. Best car buying experience I've had, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson

Nov 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Gene! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great process"

- czaccaria1

Alex Jackson was great. He helped me every step of the way, got me all the additional options I wanted with pricing. Definitely would recommend. He came in on his off day to make sure the sale went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson

Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,507

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,352

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,541

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,094

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,320