Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Findley.
Jamie Findley
Jamie Findley at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Jamie Findley

Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Jamie Findley

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first car experience "

- Annabanana603

Not only did they price match a deal being held at another toyota dealership, Don Kim made the whole experience easy and fast! They made sure I got the exact car I wanted and there was zero hassle. Definitely go see Sloane and ask for Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Kim

Dec 03, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Don assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car, great employees "

- Jnguyen

We came into look for a car and Don Kim helped us pick a car and we were able to finalize a deal. The car is amazing and we recommend anyone who would love great customer service and cars to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Kim

Nov 20, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Hybrid"

- Jmurphy

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No hassles, no salesman games, just nice easy negotiation and I drove out with a nice RAV4 Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Kim

Oct 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Antonio1stToyota

The sale associate was very helpful. Best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Friendly service & professional when they help me getting my first new Vehicle. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tea

Sep 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you, Antonio. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. Congratulations on your first new vehicle and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Stick

Rob D was great and went above and beyond what was necessary to get a deal done. He was on our side the whole time and made my whole family at ease while dealing with negotiations. I would reccomend Rob D 10 out of 10 times. He has earned a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

Sep 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. I am glad that Rob was able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent custoumer care and really accomodating"

- Arslan

I would definitely recommend this dealership to to everyone. Everyone was so caring and accommodating. Provided me some discount Beyond expectation. Don special took extra time even after the office was closed explain to me each function of the car in detail. Jamie on the other hand provided me exceptionally. Safdar! On the other hand has created an exceptional relationship with all the customers from Abington Hospital. He remembers individual detail of every person. Overall a great dealership. Will recommend it to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Kim, Safdar Masih

Sep 15, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the great review and for recommending Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We are happy to hear you have had a great experience with Don and the rest of the team. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4. Great "

- Dlb

My 3rd Time here and this was the best experience in all my experiences with car dealerships Those was the best everyone was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICOLE BISHOP, Thom Leibowitz

Sep 12, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Rav4 experience"

- Clynn

Great dealership. Will recommend to everyone, very friendly, worked with my finances, explained vehicle technology to me, I was told if any questions to call or stop by. I stopped in the next day with a question about XM radio, which Alex showed me how to get it through my phone. Everyone was great...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Welsh, Alex Jackson, Thom Leibowitz , Ray Moretti

Sep 08, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking time to review Sloane Toyota of Glenside, Clynn. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 Toyota Corolla is Pearl glow..I luv it"

- Toyotas are great

Thom is very nice and showed us all the new stuff on our Toyota! The dealership was clean and Jamie and Ray were also great! Thanks to Sloan’s Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz , Ray Moretti

Sep 03, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient & pleasant "

- elizabethpg62

Rob was very efficient with paperwork and getting the new vehicle ready to go. Pleasant personality & very helpful with transactions. I would return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

Sep 03, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Elizabeth. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $65,360

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,360

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,759

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,759

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,398

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,398

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,293

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,293

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,536

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,536

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321