About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Findley.
Jamie Findley
Jamie Findley, Sales Manager, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
not yet rated

Jamie Findley

Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jamie Findley

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry 2018 purchase."

- Nugent

Rob Fox and Boris provided us with outstanding service. They made the ordeal of buying a new car painless. The service center also does a great job. Rob made sure we knew everything about the new car before we left the dealership. Boris let us test drive different cars so that we could compare them. He explained the features in each vehicle. Jamie was especially kind to me as I was sick and he provided me with water and cough drops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox, Boris Zhosan , Mark Driesbach has always been extremely helpful and has given us great advice.

Sep 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Have fun in your awesome new Camry and please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best "

- Iggydeez

I came in for my 15,000 miles service and was greeted with a smile, great service and awesome atmosphere. Was literally in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Adam Wagner , Richard (service manager)

Aug 19, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape! Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Take care. :Sincerely, Richard Rozzelle Service Manager Sloane Toyota Glenside 215-885-5400 office

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Dealer"

- Mikey

Good service, friendly staff. Willing to work with the customer to get the best possible deal. The staff does,not pressure you into making an immediate decision on a purchase. To date this has been one of the better dealerships to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Robert Destefano , Finance manager

Jun 24, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful salesman, Rob."

- TAURUS48310

Rob and Jamie worked with me to meet my requirements and Rob was very helpful in explaining and setting up some of the features. These included the Bluetooth system and Gps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano , Ray

Jun 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898