About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Fox.
Rob Fox
Rob Fox, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Rob Fox

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Been in the car industry for many years. Spends weekends at flea markets,estate sales and very active antique and classic car field. Attends and runs antique car shows.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of Rob Fox

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, have ourchased several cars from him. "

- Ealt

Great salesman, We have our have purchased several vehicles,from him. Great custkmer service before,during and after the sale. Everyone there is awesome. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Ealt, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- fcmessina

Very pleasant experience Rob Fox was great also Steve Geisler was very nice to deal with I would recommend highly my new Camry is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Have fun in your new Camry! We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob and the Team at Sloane were fantastic!"

- RCianni

We couldn't have asked for a lower pressure, family oriented sale than what we got this past Saturday with Rob Funk and the crew at Sloane. They were ready to help work with us and within our needs without any feeling of being 'sold to' and in a timely matter! The service made the sometimes nerve-wracking experience an exciting one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- drtech98

I was in need for a new car and have been looking at their inventory online for a few weeks. I compared their rates with other dealers making them the better choice. I spoke with the salesperson and told him what I am looking for and what I can afford. He did not try to up sale me knowing that I would not be able to afford something outside of my price range. While looking at cars and comparing models, we found a much nicer model then I had planned to purchase and it was within my budget. I walked away much happier in finding a car nicer and with a much better ride than I planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and professional "

- Oldman

This was the second vehicle we purchased thru Sloan Toyota with sales consultant Rob Fox. We were treated with utter professionalism by Rob and were offered a very fair deal. We would definitely come back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy folz

Sep 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pandora Access to my Camry "

- Beth123

Rob Fox is smart courteous and helpful. He knows the answers to questions about my Toyota. He answers questions about Bluetooth, Leasing and general care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Rob was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, professional, responsive"

- Russ

My family cams in last minute with an interest in the Highlander series, and Rob and his team were able to work quickly and professionally to make our concept a reality. A very great experience, and would recommend this family friendly business anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It was a pleasure working with you and your family, Russ! If there's anything else you need do not hesitate to call or stop by again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted at great price"

- 1947

The folks at the dealership found what I wanted right away. Coming from a Tuscon, I was impressed with the quality of the Rav 4 and the smoothness of the ride. Steve, Rob Fox, and Shawn McCormack treated me like a prince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to us all the way from Tucson, we appreciate your business! Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership "

- Debtennis13

I always have the best experience with Rob Fox from Sloane Glenside. He has helped me and many friends get in their cars and is a true professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Rob. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Friesrb1

Our sales rep took a personal interest. Third car we purchased from Sloane Glenside. Never an issue and great cars. Highly recommend! Thank you for your advice and fantastic cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We appreciate your customer loyalty and hope you will let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,929

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,575

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,224

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,013

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,408