Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Fox.
Rob Fox
Rob Fox at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Rob Fox

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Been in the car industry for many years. Spends weekends at flea markets,estate sales and very active antique and classic car field. Attends and runs antique car shows.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

192 Reviews of Rob Fox

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- PDW

The agent Thom Leibowitz was knowledgeable on Toyota products and deals available. My husband and I appreciated that he listened to what we were looking for and although he made recommendations, he did not apply pressure on us to change vehicle type or even the car's color. When the car we wanted did not have an additional safety feature, he explained Toyota's solution for adding the feature and wrote it into the final agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Thom Leibowitz

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another enjoyable car buying experience!"

- Tom&SarahK

This is the 7th car that we purchased/leased from Rob Fox at Sloane Toyota. Rob is very easy to work with and up front with the information regarding what he is or is not able to offer you. Rob has worked with and for us to get us a deal we feel comfortable with. We never feel pressured from him to accept an offer! Anytime anyone is looking into a purchasing a vehicle, we always recommend Rob! When the time comes to turn our husbands truck in, we will definitely be calling Rob!! Thanks Rob, for another great deal and awesome car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Sloane Toyota is a 10!"

- elizabethkerrigan975

I just recently bought out my lease and experienced superior customer service. I have had really positive experiences with Toyota's service departments throughout the country (the Glenside service department is fabulous , as well), however I haven't had really positive things to say about sales until now. Rob Fox and his colleagues made the process effortless and actually enjoyable. I feel like I got a great price and was treated with such kindness. I can't recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Rob made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Lisa

Rob was great to work with and went the extra mile to ensure I was knowledgeable about buying out my family member's lease. It was a sincere and warm experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for your awesome review, Lisa! We're very happy to hear that Rob was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer"

- Eileen

I’ve been a Sloane Toyota customer for 13 years and just bought my 3rd car from them. Toyota makes reliable cars, and the service team at Sloane is wonderful. For this recent purchase I worked with Rob Fox who was a low-pressure salesperson who wanted to make sure I found what I was looking for and that I felt completely satisfied with my purchase. I’m excited to drive my 2020 Prius after 13 years and 184,000 miles worth of driving my Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MaddyS

Rob Fox is amazing!! We have been dealing with him for years! He is so professional, friendly and really cares about his customers! He always goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy and get the best deal! He makes every step of the process easy and stress free! He deserves a raise :) Cant wait to cruise around in my new Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Maddy, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Rob went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Fox is tops"

- mattyv73

We had a great experience. We knew what we wanted when we walked around in. Rob didn’t play games. He’s knowledgeable & super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service: friendly and professional "

- FL

I would normally find the process of buying a car to be very stressful but I could not have asked for a better or more helpful experience. Rob was straightforward, friendly, and professional. He answered all of our questions and made sure to give us the information and time we needed to make the best decision for our family. Our experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside could not have been better from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish , Anessa Thomas

Oct 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Trd Pro"

- Dbpsu52

This was by far the easiest Vehicle purchase I have ever made. I was in and out in about 1.5 hours. I met my Salesmen Rob at the door and went right to business with numbers on the truck. We we’re able to expedite the normal back and forth because I was able to use the internet sales department to get the price I was looking for. We agreed on a price and had my last vehicle appraised and signed the paper work. They detailed my truck gassed it up and I drove it all the way home with a huge smile on my face. The Army Green TRD is a winner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best customer service ever!!"

- Mgonser

Rob Fox has been so great I just got my second car from him and would recommend him to anyone I know buying a new car!!!! He made everything so easy and was helpful in every way possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Rob could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,360

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,759

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,398

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,293

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,536

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321