About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Fox.
Rob Fox
Rob Fox, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Rob Fox

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Been in the car industry for many years. Spends weekends at flea markets,estate sales and very active antique and classic car field. Attends and runs antique car shows.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Rob Fox

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob is the man"

- Aepi71

Rob fox was so awesome. He was able to work with us to get us in a car with all the features we wanted at an amazing price. Never once did we feel pressured or rushed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, confident and trusting experience "

- Cummings123

Rob Fox was recommended to me by a 35 plus year automotive professional who has relationships with and has referred me over the years to the best "car people" in the business. This was my best experience over that time period, my wife and I felt relaxed from the outset, we we're subtly educated and guided through the leassing and option process and choices. Rob spoke highly of the dealership in a authentic and believable way, he turned a sterile car dealership environment into an informational and estheticlly pleasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lovely lady who walked us through the leasing process, I apologize for forgetting her name!

Nov 14, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Bridgette

My family and I have come to Sloane Toyota Glenside for all of our leases. This is the first time I bought my own car and was pleasantly surprised by how easy the whole process was. Rob Fox helped me find the perfect car and was super nice and helpful! I will definitely recommend him to any friends or family looking for a new car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jlanetti2

I have previously purchased 3 vehicles from Rob Fox at Sloane. So it was a no brainer to back to buy two car for work. Rob is knowledgeable and provides great service. I would recommend going if you need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Toyota family

Rob Fox is the only person we will buy our cars from. We have been working with him for 10 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Under Two Hours"

- New car, 11/3

Sloane Toyota- Excellent service and knowledge. It was a pleasure working with Rob Fox. I was able to get into a new car in under two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Dan123

Great experience, the sales team was iinformative, and patient during our decision making process. Their knowledge of the vehicles helped us in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Mango601

Working with Rob Fox is great. He is the reason I keep coming back to Sloan. I have also brought my parents here to deal with Rob Fox. They have also bought 2 cars from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Andoy1

Our salesman rob fox was very helpful even if we came in close to closing time our intent was to look but ended up buying coz my wife loved the car a ch-r and the price and finance rate was fair I think

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The manager and the finance person

Oct 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate the kind words, Andoy1. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Jeff Messa

Rob continuously worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted in my price range. He made the process enjoyable and as stress free as possible. Over a week span Rob was in constant contact with me making sure he was able to meet my wants. Rob was not pushy, instead he cared about the needs and wants of myself and my family. I highly recommend Rob Fox and the rest of the Sloane Toyota team of Glenside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898