Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Fox.
Rob Fox
Rob Fox at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Fox

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Been in the car industry for many years. Spends weekends at flea markets,estate sales and very active antique and classic car field. Attends and runs antique car shows.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

329 Reviews of Rob Fox

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying a brand new 2021 RAV4..."

- jallmond94

I had a wonderful experience buying a brand new 2021 RAV4 XLE from Rob Fox at Sloan Toyota of Glenside. Rob makes you feel like family and that made the buying process so much more personable. Thanks Rob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found me a perfect car for the price with very low..."

- jgilb5922

They found me a perfect car for the price with very low milage Great car buying experience I would recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tunkel

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have made many purchases (7) with Rob Fox and Sloane..."

- Nevin206

We have made many purchases (7) with Rob Fox and Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Always felt that we received excellent service, favorable vehicle price negotiations and a beneficial market value on our trades. Rob Fox and Sloane will continue to our dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa Thomas

May 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Thank you again for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rob Fox has been the most pleasant..."

- Mckeivernicole

Working with Rob Fox has been the most pleasant experience. He was a GREAT help every step of the way and made my purchase go by smooth and easy! He made me feel right at home in the Dealership. Words can’t Explain how happy I am With my Car. One of the best salesmen I’ve come across

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Fox as the salesperson for our purchasing of a new..."

- Pdehennis

Rob Fox as the salesperson for our purchasing of a new 2021 Toyota RAV 4 did an exceptional job. He was pleasant and listened to our needs and desires for buying a new car. Highly recommend Rob to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander is beautiful and the service at Sloane Toyota..."

- DrewW57

Highlander is beautiful and the service at Sloane Toyota was quick and comforting. They really know how to find their customers the right price and car! Thank you to Rob and Jeff for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Drew, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for better service and a more..."

- Harty0

Couldn't ask for better service and a more customer-minded transaction. We were in and out--Rob Fox made sure our needs were met and our time was not wasted. We really like our new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to Rob for YEARS! Our family also goes..."

- jennybell83

We have been going to Rob for YEARS! Our family also goes to Rob anytime a car is needed. We know we can always depend on him. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. We totally trust him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob made this the most enjoyable experience buying a car..."

- bobg6

Rob made this the most enjoyable experience buying a car I've ever had! Great service all around! Will highly recommend to everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Cassidy

Apr 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Pace is as compassionate as he is professional. He..."

- Donna818donna

Arthur Pace is as compassionate as he is professional. He made the dreaded process of purchasing a vehicle smooth and easy for me. Thank you Mr Pace👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Pace

Apr 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Donna, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD