About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Fox.
Rob Fox
Rob Fox, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Rob Fox

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Been in the car industry for many years. Spends weekends at flea markets,estate sales and very active antique and classic car field. Attends and runs antique car shows.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Rob Fox

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Ginabina

Thank you so much Rob Fox and Steve Geissler for making the purchase of my NEW 2019 Corolla a VERY pleasant and exciting experience!!! I love it! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Jan 15, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Gina, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them!  We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid!"

- Donna A

After owning a 4RUNNER for years, also purchased at Sloane, it was time for another. The 4Runner proved to be a solid vehicle. It was totaled after being T-boned by a large truck. Thankfully, none of the passengers were injured We had 175,000 miles on the 4Runner with plenty of life left in it when it was totaled. We came back to Sloane to buy another. We have been happy with the exceptional service at Sloane for the 1st 4RUNNER and the low maintenance required. Herb, in service, has always been great to work with. Today We met Rob Fox and purchased another 4RUNNER. Rob was very professional and so easy to work with. We purchased the vehicle and left the dealer within 2 hours - test drive - car set up- finance - departure. Rob made it so easy. We highly recommend working with Rob to buy your next Toyota. The other staff members in finance and thoroughout the dealership were also great. Overall, everything was solid: our first 4RUNNER, Herb in Service, Rob Fox in sales, Raymond in Finance, and the staff that detailed it quickly for us to take it home tonight. Thank you Rob, Herb, Raymond, and all others involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb

Jan 15, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your review, Donna! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and accommodating "

- Dani23

Rob was great, he knew what I wanted and gave me everything and more within my budget. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman! Can’t wait to do it all over again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Rob is an asset to Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ab6107

Purchased this car with my dad today and couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you to our sales consultant Rob for being so helpful and kind throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Rob could be so helpful and kind during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"REWARDING EXPERIENCE"

- DIAGER2019

Rob was great. Professional - very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of our questions. The test drive was long enough to feel out how the car handles and explore most of the features. In addition he took the extra time to not only ensure that my wife and I were comfortable in a new/different vehicle but showed us the electronic features - including programming some of our basic information to help get us started. Craig was great as well. Professional and personable. Explained what he could do in regards to price of the new vehicle and for my trade in. Never pressured us and offered alternatives so that we could walk away with a new car and feel good about the deal. Went out of his way to meet our challenges. Bottom line - we drove 6 hrs. to deal with Sloane - their reputation is earned - great place to buy cars - would do it again. Jerry & Diane Ferguson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel

Jan 08, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Rob and Craig. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buyer! "

- Kklatcher15

Had an amazing experience thanks to Rob Fox ! Went out looking for a new car for the first time. Went to a nearby dealership first and did not have even close to an expeicernce as I did tonight. I felt comfortable the whole time and did not feel forced or pressured as I did the other place! After finding the perfect car , he also ran me through every detail and feature the car had to offer! Could not of asked for a better experience as tonught! Could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Rob is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving you that comfort during your experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future and enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Sales"

- Russe

A very nice experience, Rob is a very knowledgable and kind. Rob made the entire sales process easy. Definitely recommend the dealership for sales! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We are so pleased that Rob could make your visit easy and pleasant, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sloane Toyota is the best in customer service "

- Maddy

Everyone from sales to service goes the extra mile and then more. I have been a satisfied customer for over 35years. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Maddy, you have been doing business with Sloane Toyota of Glenside for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Pitbull

Love my new Sienna! Rob my sales person was exceptional, he had answers to all my questions. I will highly recommend Sloane Toyota to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Rob was pleasant. Congratulations on your new Sienna! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Katielou1

Rob was very helpful. No pressure experience. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Great follow up call. We definitely will recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Rob is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,507

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,352

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,541

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,094

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,320