Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Lebdeh.
Alex Lebdeh
Alex  Lebdeh at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Alex Lebdeh

Finance Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Alex Lebdeh

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Rohrman, sold me a 2018 Ford Fusion January of 2019...."

- Chellet911

Bob Rohrman, sold me a 2018 Ford Fusion January of 2019. Since I have had this car I have had 2 engines replaced and an alternator replaced before this car even had 40k miles on it!!!! When I tried to work with them to get this car replaced they told me they wouldn’t help me. I contacted Ford corporation and they also told me that they wouldn’t buy the car back. This is the worst experience I have ever had with a car. My family has been buying fords and Lincoln cars & Trucks for over 40 years. Never again!!!! My safety and my family safety is to important to me. To bad Ford and it’s dealerships could care less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Arteaga, Zach Pobuta

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was great from start to finish. Very much..."

- Paulk92

This dealership was great from start to finish. Very much a “home” feel. Nick the sales consultant and Alex the finance manager made a big moment that much more special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very very pleasant experience. Not like the..."

- stegeler888

This was a very very pleasant experience. Not like the average dealership. Fast, courteous, very nice staff. Very helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milos Gabriel, Karla Arteaga

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat & the team did a fabulous job of getting us into our..."

- Ariston

Pat & the team did a fabulous job of getting us into our new car as soon as possible. Everyone was great,polite & Covid 19 safe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Thilberg

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Everyone was..."

- Rhillmann38

Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Everyone was willing to help and work with exactly what we needed. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Milos Gabriel

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff were very courteous, very helpful and extremely..."

- Mark2457

Staff were very courteous, very helpful and extremely willing to work with me on a deal. Would definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Milos Gabriel

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my 2020 Ford Explorer Platinum! Thank you..."

- Timsolak

Very happy with my 2020 Ford Explorer Platinum! Thank you guys for the time and the deal! Special thanks to Jordan, Rich, and Alex for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Almadadheh, RICH SOPRON

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing at Bob Rohrman Ford. Andre..."

- Kurstielyn

Great experience purchasing at Bob Rohrman Ford. Andre was great, Sam was very easy to make a deal with, and Alex was great when signing and doing financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Sam Hanash, Karla Arteaga, Andre Iwas

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car here, and naturally my family came..."

- Ruby D.

I bought my first car here, and naturally my family came with me to provide opinions and guidance. Mark Astrada did an excellent job in ensuring and explaining any concerns or questions that my family and I had. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism so much and anyone would be lucky to have his assistance! He was very patient and friendly as well, so complete transparency was always maintained. He and Alex Lebdeh really made my car-buying experience a pleasure. Alex provided and explained every option possible. I really felt like these 2 wanted what was best for me and that they did everything they could to ensure I had an amazing experience. For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle - my first recommendation will always be Ford Schaumburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Estrada, Karla Arteaga

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was obviously new at his position. He was very..."

- cschrade23

Andre was obviously new at his position. He was very accommodating during my decision making, but he was not knowledgeable about the car. I had to ask him to show me how things worked. He often didn't know, so instead of saying he would ask someone, he told me to look it up in the manual. I understand that everyone has to learn, so please encourage him to improve his customer relations. I'm changing my rating for Andre. I think life is a learning process and it appears he has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Iwas

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD