About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Maropakis.
Alex Maropakis
Alex Maropakis, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Alex Maropakis

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Alex Maropakis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Terri from Berea

Alex has such a good sense of humor and made the experience enjoyable. It turned out that I was his long-term substitute teacher for 6th grade science, back in the day! All reminiscing aside, I am happy to say that I left Sunnyside knowing that I have a beautiful, reliable, well made car backed by an excellent team. This is my 2nd Sunnyside Toyota car purchase. I highly recommend Sunnyside overall and Alex specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience!"

- Rjones

Alex was amazing in helping me find the perfect car. He made the entire process enjoyable and I will continue to give him my business. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient service."

- NAPAULSON1 Verified Customer

As usual, everyone I encountered at Sunnyside Toyota was courteous and efficient. I could just relax in the waiting area and know my car would be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stoll

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"short & sweet"

- DON.PHILLIPS20 Verified Customer

Great Dealership , good people at every level !!! Very satisfied with Sunnyside Toyota , I will buy all my cars at& have service done at this Dealership in t!he future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Valentin, Diane Hogrefe

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly and helpful service"

- Ck102mck

I had the pleasure of working with Bob, Alex, and Lori all three of which gave me EXCELLENT service and support in purchasing a nice reliable vehicle. Great purchasing experience and very accommodating and supportive to any and all questions . Recommend HIGHLY to anyone looking for that positive purchasing experience Carol T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Lori Sovey-Strah

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere, friendly service and staff."

- TSEEK Verified Customer

With knowing a few people there it made my decision very easy. And was treated very well, great experience and when the time comes I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex and his expertise inspired us!"

- deb12121

My husband and I ended up at Sunnyside Toyota. I needed a replacement car for the one that was totaled. We spoke to Alex, and he quickly found a perfect car for me. His friendliness and obvious expertise was so encouraging. The process was simple and, in no time, I owned a gently-used car. We were so impressed, in fact, that we asked Alex to find a car for my husband. We were back the following Saturday, and now my husband has a gently-used car, too. Note: we live 1 1/2 hours away from Sunnyside. We drove up the 1st time because a competitor sold us the cars we replaced. We went there, and we're treated badly right away. That's how we ended up at Sunnyside. SO GLAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and fast"

- GAILHARTMAN222 Verified Customer

I made my appointment through a salesman, and there must have been some kind of mix-up because I wasn’t on the list. Service never batted an eye. They took care of everything. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I’m sorry I can’t remember the names of the people who helped in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low pressure sales"

- Illini_Doogie Verified Customer

The sales staff (Alex and Jason) were responsive to emails and texts, and easy to negotiate with. Alex was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure--he was quite pleasant to work with. Jordan made the finance process easy and fast--by far the best experience I've ever had in purchasing/leasing a vehicle. I was fully expecting the hour plus long wait with the finance guy where they try to up-sell you everything under the sun. He very briefly explained their products, and moved on immediately when I wasn't interested. Overall, very satisfied and I highly recommend Sunnyside for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Podojil, Jordan Baker

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing experience"

- AMY H Verified Customer

Alex M. was a wonderful help when I was looking at renewing my lease. He also helped me when I was trying to decide whether my 19 year old daughter should buy a used car or lease one herself, so that we didn't constantly have to work around each other's schedule. I felt he was very honest and I would highly recommend him for anyone thinking of buying/leasing a car. The rest of the staff I worked with, Charlie and Brian ( in management and finance) were extremely friendly, informative, and helpful, as well. They also made my two experiences over the last four months very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361