About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Maropakis.
Alex Maropakis
Alex Maropakis, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Alex Maropakis

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Alex Maropakis

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere, friendly service and staff."

- TSEEK Verified Customer

With knowing a few people there it made my decision very easy. And was treated very well, great experience and when the time comes I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex and his expertise inspired us!"

- deb12121

My husband and I ended up at Sunnyside Toyota. I needed a replacement car for the one that was totaled. We spoke to Alex, and he quickly found a perfect car for me. His friendliness and obvious expertise was so encouraging. The process was simple and, in no time, I owned a gently-used car. We were so impressed, in fact, that we asked Alex to find a car for my husband. We were back the following Saturday, and now my husband has a gently-used car, too. Note: we live 1 1/2 hours away from Sunnyside. We drove up the 1st time because a competitor sold us the cars we replaced. We went there, and we're treated badly right away. That's how we ended up at Sunnyside. SO GLAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and fast"

- GAILHARTMAN222 Verified Customer

I made my appointment through a salesman, and there must have been some kind of mix-up because I wasn’t on the list. Service never batted an eye. They took care of everything. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I’m sorry I can’t remember the names of the people who helped in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low pressure sales"

- Illini_Doogie Verified Customer

The sales staff (Alex and Jason) were responsive to emails and texts, and easy to negotiate with. Alex was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure--he was quite pleasant to work with. Jordan made the finance process easy and fast--by far the best experience I've ever had in purchasing/leasing a vehicle. I was fully expecting the hour plus long wait with the finance guy where they try to up-sell you everything under the sun. He very briefly explained their products, and moved on immediately when I wasn't interested. Overall, very satisfied and I highly recommend Sunnyside for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Podojil, Jordan Baker

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing experience"

- AMY H Verified Customer

Alex M. was a wonderful help when I was looking at renewing my lease. He also helped me when I was trying to decide whether my 19 year old daughter should buy a used car or lease one herself, so that we didn't constantly have to work around each other's schedule. I felt he was very honest and I would highly recommend him for anyone thinking of buying/leasing a car. The rest of the staff I worked with, Charlie and Brian ( in management and finance) were extremely friendly, informative, and helpful, as well. They also made my two experiences over the last four months very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the area"

- Marc777

We visited many vehicle dealers in North Olmsted and nearby. Sunnyside was the best in terms of value and service. At least while we were there they did not have the sales floor overstaffed as some other dealerships do but there also was not a long wait. They were straightforward about prices. We got a fair deal based on all information we have gathered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Van Deusen, Kyle Mellen

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rnedie

Had to purchase new car after my 11 year Saturn had major issues. Looking forward to my new Corolla. Alex picked the color since it was very close to my other car and the more I look at it the better I like it. His knowledge and time spent with us was very appreciative since I was going to miss my Saturn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Molliebriann

Alex M. helped me out any way possible, answered any questions I had, was sincere, and most importantly made me feel comfortable. If you're looking for a great car, great service that makes you feel like a person and not just a product, I highly reccomend Sunnyside for your choice and go see Alex! - A very happy gal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Favorite new car purchase ever!"

- Toyota fan for life!

I purchased my 2018 Rava 4 st Sunnyside. Alex provided wonderful and FAST service. I knew what I wanted and I was happy we were able to close the deal so fast. Alex, my sales partner, exceeded my expectations! I needed assistance with my car, so he drove my new car home. Now that is what I call superior customer service. This will be my go to dealer and Alex has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Jessmurphy18

I really appreciated Alex’s approach and the fact that he gave me options. I went there dead set on what I thought I wanted and ended up in a completely different direction with the help of Alex. Buying a car is usually a painful experience but not this time! Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,689

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,551

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667