Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Raleigh.
Alex Raleigh
Alex Raleigh at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Raleigh | Page 13

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Born in Norwood, OH. with a fiance and a cute little black pug. Just your favorite car loving, soccer loving, and coffee crushing guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

134 Reviews of Alex Raleigh

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was Great"

- Fields

Alex Raleigh did a great job getting us exactly what we needed and wanted. Great people here. Super friendly and personable. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!!"

- James123

Alex was great to work with. Came in just to look and ended up with 2 new cars. Very good experience!! I would highly recommend Tom Gill if you are looking for a new vehicle. This is going to be where I come back to in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acadia"

- Jfennell

Alex Raleigh was awesome and he was able to get me in the exact car I wanted on the first try ! I love my Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Raleigh"

- Rwooten

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable team! Thank you for helping us find the car that fits our family. I would highly recommend Tom Gill to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mindypill

Alex was great to work with! Very patient and allowed us time to look around. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Andrew

Alex was great to work with. He answered everything we asked about. Plus went out of his way to help us out. We would recommend him with other friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership "

- Michael H

Every one was very nice, helpful and informative! We would recommend anyone based off our experience, we had previously been to five dealerships before we found OUR vehicle. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive"

- Livingthedream2

Alex was our sales rep, he was knowledgeable, hard working, funny and got us a really good deal on a Silverado. Over all the experience was pleasant and worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Benm0324

My buying experience was completely stress free, it was very low pressure and was nice to work with someone that wasn't being super pushy, doing everything they can to sell me things I don't want and need. Alex was great to work with, got me a great deal on a car I'm very happy with. Stacy was great in enduring I got approved for financing, and gave me several optiond to fit my budget The next time I am in the market for a car I will definitely be returning here, my experience was nothing but positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car I've ever had"

- Equinox

Alex Raleigh and Tim Bowman helped me get the best car I've ever had. They gave me a good trade in value for my car and made sure I stuck to the payment I needed. I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bowman

121 - 130 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$36,499

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,499

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,999

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $36,499

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$36,499

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,991

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,991

used 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $18,991

2020 Nissan NV200

$18,991